Abagusii Delegation After The UhuruRuto Nakuru State House Meeting

Kula meffi ka hiyo sauti yako ya Nzi…zzzzzzzzz

Zzzzzzzzzz

Lies, weka picha ya Flamingo hotel saa hii

Vote-hunting is like gazelle-hunting; you win some and lose some.

If you don’t know that then you are baboon-IQed zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Where’s the other babuonist @ScotlandYard akuje ahare hapa?

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

Jinga wacha kunitaja taja. Seek yee thy fellow limp-wristed Mungikis.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,

RWNBP sheeple on this thread typing the same shit like.

[ATTACH=full]125935[/ATTACH]

Kisii ni NASA. UK was hoist with his petard the moment he attacked one of their own with his hands and brains in his a$$.No amount of money or apologies will make up for that. They will repay in kind on the ballot.

UOTP is a national movement.

Kisii County -546,580
Nyamira County -278,853

Total-825,433.

Only a fool will dismiss the ability of these two counties to tilt the scale. Even Nyachae’s own son was beaten by a geriatric like Ongeri by more than 100,000 votes because of his party. Na hio time Kisii was a bit friendly to Jubilee.

we heard Kisii and Nyamira was naswad with less than 5% expected before the August elections, wacha election ikunje watu wakashtuka. they can yap to high heavens that the numbers were computer generated but even as they say that, they are aware how absurd they sound. the truth is nasa supporters in kisii are vocal and violent, intimidating the jubilated ones into silence. these silent jubilants exercise their rights at the ballots. the maraga issue is now the fodder for the shamed propagandist but you may plant your thugs in jubilee meetings but come the actual elections, you will again be scratching your heads wondering where the votes came from.

Si waende meeting ya babuon waone hata maji ya kunywa kama watapewa…rwnbp

Zzzzzzzzzz