Africa Would Be Better of Colonized Again

Yes indeed

Niaje @mishty we miss you so…

My first instincts are to disagree because I value freedom and sovereignty, but holy shit people in typical Africa countries are aversive to conditions that lead to development.
These people couldn’t draw a plan for development if they stepped on it. At least the European overlords would have higher standards than their intelligence-deficient African overlords.

@HacktivistT I agree with you. Africans we are beyond redemption unless our genes mutate over time.
Just recently in the 20th century, Europe suffered from both the 1st and Second world war but managed to recover fully. The Eastern Europe countries that broke from the USSR also encountered nasty years of war, but they are doing better than most African countries today.
Europe also had diverse tribes but they have managed to unite after years of fighting. I am sure when African tribes were fighting long before Arabs or Portuguese stepped on African soil, the same was happening in Europe. But they evolved quickly and minor issues of tribalism is behind them now.
Other races have also developed considerably despite being colonized and living in harsh environmental conditions.
Nigeria has significant oil reserves but still struggles with poverty like most sub-Saharan countries. The middle eastern countries are quite developed yet because they made good use of their oil revenues despite being in deserts.
India was also colonized but today the country is moving in the direction of China in terms of industrialization. The indians received thier independence just a decade before Africans but today we are miles apart.

What is wrong if not the genes?

We did not and still do not have that hunger to innovate, seek knowledge and understanding. We like accumulation of wealth and power so as to be served by others. We did not even see it worth to have our own writting like other races in the world. Writting was introduced by the white man to us and that is how we ended up using their alphabets. Look at arabs, indians, chinese, jews they have their own way of writting. Simply gods neglected us when they were visiting other races and teaching them how to read and write :smiley:

Trolls must be blocked from sight

Pole lakini such sentiments are the traits of inferiority complexes built on the perpetuation of myths. It is akin to arguing that because it is green, it must be a plant. Take what the Europeans had to say about Benin, before they looted and destroyed it:

[INDENT]When the Portuguese first “discovered” the city in 1485, they were stunned to find this vast kingdom made of hundreds of interlocked cities and villages in the middle of the African jungle. They called it the “Great City of Benin”, at a time when there were hardly any other places in Africa the Europeans acknowledged as a city. Indeed, they classified Benin City as one of the most beautiful and best planned cities in the world. Story of cities #5: Benin City, the mighty medieval capital now lost without trace | Cities | The Guardian [/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
European barbarians fought and killed each other for thousands of years. Just under 200 years ago, Americans descended into civil wars killing over 600,000 of their own and also enslaved other whites such as the Irish. Germans killed 6 million Jews who looked not very different from them. The Europeans and Americans enriched themselves from Africans through forced and free labour, theft, plunder, rape and murder. Their success and economic success was built on the backs of blacks. When the Belgian king had Africans in the Congo have their hands amputated, I am sure he had an high EQ. When Abu Graib happened not long ago and blacks were being lynched and hang from trees or burned at stakes just over 100 years ago, the wazungu had a high EQ. When wazungus descended on “black wallstreet” in the USA and burned everything down while killing any inhabitants they too must have had a high EQ by your definition https://www.nytimes.com/2018/09/13/opinion/olivia-hooker-tulsa-race-riot.html In Kenya when they were clubbing your fellow citizens to them or forcing them to carry buckets with human waste running down their faces, that was indeed a sign of high EQ. There is no race on earth that has been responsible for more deaths and destruction around the world more than the caucasian race but here you are being an apologist for their so called “superior” nature.

If you are a good student of history, you would know that Africa has never been homogenous, just like the Europeans, Asians etc who originally emerged out of Africa, raids were common. Africans were humane, they kept prisoners of war in many cases https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001259167 Trading prisoners of war for commodities is not irrational in the context of those days, servitude was a consequence of defeat. Had the POWs been captured in Europe by the Romans and Barbarians they would have been fed to the lions, forced to fight each other to the death for the capturers entertainment or executed summarily. It is funny, that you seem to not understand that the same so called civilisations considered goods as salt as valuable currency. In school you would have learned about barter trade to know this.

The examples you provide are the results of destroyed societies brought down to moral and financial poverty and ruin. Have you ever been to any rundown drug infested white ghetto? A family is the corner stone of society, tear it apart, take away its dignity, show them violence as a fact of life, traumatise the individuals, subject them to slavery and bundle them off to remote islands. Loot all the resources and once you have looted all that you can, tell persons who have nothing culturally in common except their colour that they are free. Free, with what? when all has been looted? You cite Haiti but seem to ignore that France bankrupted Haiti by demanding a debt that crippled its economy in 1821 In 1825, Haiti Paid France $21 Billion To Preserve Its Independence -- Time For France To Pay It Back then have the CIA sponsor the coups that destabilise such nations. Haiti, Jamaica, Papua New Guinea were all colonised, the only black African country that was not colonised was Ethiopia but the looters did not hesitate to loot and enrich themselves from it when they had a chance (armed robbery with indiscriminate violence must be indication of how wonderful the bazungus EQ is) BBC News | AFRICA | Ethiopia presses for return of treasures in Kenya they stole the skull of Koitalel Samoei, which must have been a very civilised and intelligent thing to do.

It is sickening to see Africans who fall for such narratives despite the evidence including modern day evidence of the same. Why did the CIA and the Belgians kill Lumumba and prop up Mobutu in the DRC?

The South African argument is neither here no here, you loot steal, murder, amass resources for 400 years while institutionalizing poverty from the real owners of the land which you continue to hold. You had had a 400 year head start with your looting and access to education vs a short 24 years after the fact.

You are a good student i see.
Now you have said that, africans and colonization of africa is partly to blame for the current state of things. Now do you know that since the white man left, our governance has been spiraling nose down? Do we still blame the white man?
We have experienced whats happening in Kenya with Jubilee, tell me i we can blame teh white man. No, we are just escapists who dont like facts.

History has it that there was a University in Timbuktu (in Mali) back in the 15th century. Though the focus was to teach Islam, other courses such as astronomy and logic were also taught. Students are said to have come from as far as the middle east to attend classes. I doubt they relied on the White man’s letters to do the teaching.

If it was teaching islam then they must have been using arabic, therefore it was arabs univ in africa

Zionists wachana nao, hii kijiji is not even ready to comprehend their fuckery… Let’s stick to singo mathas, kungurus na ma alpha

It would be short sighted to not take personal responsibility but we also failed to understand the illusion of uhuru wa bendera. Those left in place as our leaders were effectively colonial stooges. They were the collaborators who sold out their fellow Africans and wound up being the ruling class elite having amassed generational wealth which carries on to this day. Large scale corruption and fraud often takes place with the assistance of foreign nationals, often bazungu banks. When Kenyans wake up and realise that they have been fooled into supporting populists subservient to their own personal and foreign interests shall there be a chance of turning the corner. However you cannot change factual history that preceded the present and try to revise it to an argument about African EQ by calling it “facts”.

OK, you have blamed the white man for all our woes and inept undoings. Ok, please tell me how and why South Korea built itself from scratch in less than 50 years. In 1962 we had the same economy with Singapore, whats happened?
Dont blame anyone else, and thats what we black people have mastered. We don’t take personal responsibility, and you are an example of the escapists am talking about. What you have forgotten is that Israel was also a sort of colony up to 1948. Canada was a colony. Australia was a colony. Lets not bury our heads in sand.

There are no records of Arabs having an institution of learning at the time so I highly doubt if they even knew how to write. My assumption is that they used African resources to develop their language then left

From 1953 to 1974, when grant assistance dwindled to a negligible amount, the nation received some US$4 billion of grant aid. About US$3 billion was received before 1968, forming an average of 60 percent of all investment in South Korea.

[ATTACH=full]230165[/ATTACH]Yep, good old days.

Did you comprehend what is written? What is escapist about simple facts? It is a simple fact that it was the colonial collaborators - Kenyans (if you do not understand that simple statement) who took over the reigns. How do you think they amassed their wealth? The nation was started in a culture of corruption engineered by the British, by 1968, corruption was already a problem.

All across Africa the bazungu never really left, they institutionalised their economic and political control by proxy. Israel was a colony of whom? Israel also arguably belongs to the Palestinians, an oppressed people.

Your arguments seem to be all over the place, what was that argument you had about African EQ being inferior to the undisputed holders of excellence in forced/unpaid labour, plundering, looting, murdering?

Do you know of any African nations that received reparations for all that was looted? When were Canada and Australia colonies? How many years ago exactly? Was it in the last 60 years? Did South Korea and Singapore receive independence on the foundation of colonially engineered corruption? Did you learn that in their quest to plunder the world, that the sun never set in the British empire?

Israel is a special case, kill any large number of people and their propensity to restart with a common goal of self preservation comes as instinct, throw a unifying religion in the mix and that drive is greater. You only need to look at Rwanda and see how such a revolting disruption made them turn the corner. When you loose everything, the drive to succeed is even greater. Similar circumstances cannot work in Kenya, after 2007 impunity grew to greater heights. We did not learn from that episode. Overcoming the odds in Kenya in a system that exists of haves and have nots with a politically “ignorant” population that votes mostly on sentiment vs issues afflicting them is a tall order. Kenya has its owners, the economy is not bad for them, one could argue that were you to look at that segment of the economy controlled by < 5% of the population, it is at par with many of the comparisons you make. It starts at the ballot box and the grassroots, but do we learn? We always fall back on the status quo, dismissing newcomers because they are not a name brand (sentimental feelings and thoughts, rarely the issues).

[ATTACH=full]230162[/ATTACH]

The written history about colonization and slaverly was written by white master and homeguards. Most of people today have no idea what happened, especially those who taste the fruits of colonization and slaverly in west. They think the whiteman has high IQ, but it is stolen wealth

Hio ni Ujinga.Are we suppose to wait a 1000 years to learn a simple construct such as running a government.
Then how long will it take us to learn complicated stuff like Nuclear fusion?
Remember we had a 70,000-year headstart. Europeans migrated to another continent and had to start from scratch.

For Africans, taking responsibility is akin to committing suicide. My sister is currently at my place. Apparently, wamekosana na mzee. I warned her about the guy before waende mbali. Hakusikia. SAA hii ananipea hekaya vile it is not her responsibility that she ended up with an asshole. Same case with several talkers. Africans are blameless for the shit going on in their continent. Blame the White man and who knows who else.