Afrojiri sacco

Wewe ulikuja huku tu juzi na ushaanza kusumbua! Do you know who even conceptualised the idea of alfajiri sacco and the outright contributers within the first hour??? You should know people.

Peleka maua harusi ama mazishi.

Ameen bro ameeen. I am trying things out of my comfort zone to improve myself.

His bouquets have a meaning ‘behind the scenes’. So, zikae.

Afrojiri sacco belongs to @Afro, ni vile tu amechukua sabbatical.

Ama utasema ni yako?

nope. Si yangu! Ahh sawa, ekeni maua na mjibambe!

Nakula samosa! Karibuni

AMEN!

Indeed @Afro came up with alfajiri sacco ili watu wa usiku Sacco waendelee hapo and i suggested the name afrojiri to him.
Still a mystery how he always posted at 5am

Good day you all…it’s a feckin Friday
[ATTACH=full]126116[/ATTACH]

And it has nothing to do with plumbing jobs!

He explained that he wakes up at 4:45, composes the thread then 5sharp he hits the button.

AMEN

i tried it today

Hata mimi nimekula samosa have a peacefull,kitunguu plenty friday

It worked. make it a habit.

had engine trouble, melala kwa cabin at a very cold location.
[ATTACH=full]126131[/ATTACH]

Actually,the main reason why i came up with alfajiri sacco was for those of us who rise up alfajiri na mapema kuenda kutafuta riziki,it just happened that some harworking people like yourself ‘never sleep’ wanakuanga present in both saccos…

Meria is a robot
[ATTACH=full]126135[/ATTACH]

Pole ES. Did you have company? I mean opposite gender of course.

how do you think i was able to post at 5.
next question

:D:D:D:D:D Pole lakini. Kulala kichaka na blue balls sio mchezo.
Have your troubles been sorted?
And tell me, hizo trucks huwanga na radio call? I imagine some places mnaendanga hakuna cellphone network. Ikiharibikia huko utafanya aje?