Aje?

What goes through your mind? Dominance?

Hmmm… Sawa…

This, I get…

Aren’t you afraid that he may come to resent how excited his anger makes you?

When you’re the one who’s mad, ama when she’s mad… Ama mkiwa mmejamiana?

When am mad to her, that is she angered me, I just feel like having agressive sex with her a lot.

Hmm…I don’t think so. Besides its not an everyday occurrence, that’s why it is an awesome fuck…yes it’s a fuck, not that lovey dovey ,making sweet love stuff I write about.

Stop over thinking…sex is like the weather…unpredictable.

When you are in that situation, the pillow talk is usually of forgiving " aki sweet usiwe unakicheza, kuna kitu sikupeangi, si unanipenda, promise me that you won’t cheat on me again ’

:D:D:D you have watched too many Nigerian movies

@Meria Mata priss come confirm this

Lets settle this arguement like adults…in the bedroom…naked. ~stolen.

Kwanza vile nimenuniwa kutoka jana i think we are heading there before sato.:D:D.
And all wrong doings should be past tence after that.

"Whose you daddy, whooose your daddy, " that’s more common phrase during that activity of angry sex manenos

Sawa tu! :(…sasa utatuma VC anikasirikie juu ya mushene yangu.

[SIZE=2]Ahsante sana. [/SIZE]

@pseudonym Just answered my thought … From her comment about her Man!

Read the hekaya below I read it sometime back, check the highlighted " you might understand importance of angry sex.

Is the so called friend known as @Nefertities ?

Why is everyone assuming that the major reason for angry sex is infidelity… Wengine wetu ata ni juu ya kuweka chakula chumvi mob. :D:D:D

Hey, my promise. It’s been 4 days. Sijasahau:D