Akothe stuff - I can't relate

Still doesn’t take away from the fact that you’re a sissy

I have fucked her daughter…too skinny though

What hypocrisy, Kenya is a society that celebrates the likes of Vera Sidika (bleached and plastic surgeryas a result of low self esteen) and Hudah Munroe but bash Akothe (bold and confident in her colour and body). The Same society that abhors corruption and votes Kimunya and Waiguru to public offices after amassing billions of public money. It’s the role of every parent to raise his own kid some of these guys blaming her are not even present in their kids’ life and they are the most moraly downright furthermore she was performing for adults who paid handsomely to watch her perform

Sweetie anaingilia wapi kwa hii riba?

huyo mama mzee ana kuma kama karai bado unaita sweety

you have summed it up well, her action is pornographic by nature. i dont mean to say we hate sex, but there are confines where pornographic content should be restrited to,

So what is your solution? Should Akothee put on a hijab while performing? Take the pole

Since you are part of the moral police, why not move to Saudi Arabia where women vail a buibui from morning to night. And have your Kunguru there reveal her bikini when she slips into your covers at night. And when you get tired of her, you can fantasize other nude women in the strip club on weekends while there.

It looks normal to me. I think you are old fashioned. Or grew in shagz. Why can’t you just flip the channel or scroll to another page.