Aliens!!!!!!

I think they are just doing a survey.

I saw it as well. Almost everyone in the estate seems to have noticed that thing.

hapa kimilili sioni kitu

Those are flood lights from the city being reflected by the water crystals in the clouds

Juu hakuna floodlights.

Invasion of the body snatchers. Don’t trust anyone, not even your mom

verified video evidence

Check out @Odhiambo_Tony_’s Tweet: [MEDIA=twitter]1119656478326050818[/MEDIA]

Floodlights I once saw that last December then I realized it was a floodligh in a hotel.

That’s just Cloud to cloud lightning in the highest nimbus clouds, haiko karibu.

we saw similar lights around December in menengai west, couldn’t figure what it was, it circled like for 3hrs but residents said it was like that for a few nights.

tunaenda rupture tuwaachie hii dunia yenu ya shida

Io light iko apo bypass juu club 1.7

Umewahi kimbizwa kwa giza? Ukiinama unaona miti zinabehave strangely.

@Radical Kisii kuja uambie hawa watu leo ni Happy 420

I have seen it. My daughter figures that it’s a guy playing with a laser light

na liwe liwalo nani anabaki kuchunga

Saw something similar while in Kilimani some months back. No one believed what I was saying. Pretty spooky!

My children have seen it ,at around 7:30pm

These are discotheque laser lights and they reflect when its cloudy. I saw this one day and followed the source and realized it was from a popular club.