Alshabaab Kidnap Italian citizen

Wewe umejenga drones ngapi? Are you aware that the govt is you? Unafikiri all the warplanes, drones, tanks and subs of the US are made by the govt/military? Kenya tupewe medal ya keyboard warriors and analysts

Who in Kenya has the time to go through all that footage?
Have you ever tried to write a statement in a police station?
There’s no lazier bunch than Kenya police and most of them hate office work anyway, they prefer to be out there where cash is flowing.

of course not,but the US started by at least having a policy structure on how an investor local or foreign can profitably invest in their local defense industry, sasa kama gava inauza NMC which mind you has the machinery & some of the know-how for such a project instead of investing in R&D for simple things like surveillance drones or Landcruiser like APC for border patrol. building a drone these days is easy the design tools are online, u dont need a forge for the metal coz 3D Printing enables Composite Manufacturing where metal and plastic can be mixed to create very airworthy structures, everything else is off the shelf, [electronics,avionics,servo drives for propellers], they dont have to start with advanced weapons if kenya can manufacture mortars & artillery shells why is a backpackable Ruggedized Quadcopter for Special Forces Overwatch [which kenya does not have for its SpeOps] a stretch…Mmmhhh

Where are motors manufactured in Kenya?

Kenya Ordnance Factory in Eldoret.

Meanwhile matiangi anafikiria nini ingine inafaa kuwa yellow

Married women ili fisi zikae kando

Hehe, are you sure? Some other things if you don’t have right hand info heri unyamaze. Halafu are you aware every company has a hawkeye covering their moves?

u mean NSIS Spys embedded in the workplace?? i expect as much with their budget, but sincerely how hard is it for govt. to encourage defense start-ups as well as use it civil servants to manufacture security related products for it’s disciplined forces rather than keeping stuff under the cover and ending up Buying abroad when there clearly is an oppotunity to have MADE IN KENYA defense products i.e. A Made in Kenya LANDCRUISER,the japanese would gladly give us license to reproduce our own kenyan Landcruiser,can u imagine the economic impact of even half of the over 2000 Leased Police Landcruiser’s had been produced locally.

Pwahahah that rundown factory is currently embroiled in land grabbing. Nyang’au za ruto zilienda huko na zikajigawia mashamba. Alafu if it canot even manufacture bullets, how can it manfacture motors. Juu last i remember, Kenya was importing donated bullets from the UShttps://www.nation.co.ke/news/1056-477316-knsebwz/index.html