Am I going to heaven?

Nimeachia hapo ‘innocent housewife’…

Ukiwa mjanja kuchapiwa ni siri ya ndani

ati ni first time kucheat on husband my friend you are very naive every nguel i have had a one nightstand with huniambia ‘‘aki forestmonkey sijawai fanya hivi leo nimara yangu yakwanza usinione vibaya’’. lesson, its never the first time.

mmhkay

Heaven and hell is right here on earth. Ukikufa stori yako inaishia hivo tu na unarudi kuwa mchanga.

Trust me dude…

as they say. malipo huwa hapa hapa duniani. umfanyiavyo mwenzio, hutaondoka hii Ardhi kabla kikutendekee na utajuta my frennnn utajuta……

come again…ati?

That was the source of ‘facts’ Trust me dude, You are my first".

If you can risk phucking her again sioni why you can’t give us her thigh pics

If I give you, I may not live to do the Phuking

tembea na licensed gun incase ukuwe ambushed kwa hio lodging na mzee wake with a battalion of boda boda guys …hehe

hehe. dude…you were played

Kama vile DG wa kirinyagi alifanyiwa? But huyo bwana was comitted to finding where his girl had vanaished to.

I KNOW THIS MOVIE…

THIS IS THE END OF IT…

ENDELEA NA JUST ONE MORE TIME!!

a masturbator said, Let me do this one last time to end ’
He never did

If you married a virgin, then it makes sense to worry that anafinywa huko nje… if she had panuliad others before you, she can always do it again and again, same applies to the man…

This one was a set up.

[ATTACH=full]249876[/ATTACH]