Angela Merkel has the shakes

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Probably Parkinson’s it’s a neurological disease nothing to do with the mind or her ability to run the country na tena Germans aren’t complaining .

This is the real Iron lady. She even took flak when Italy arrested the lady captain of the ship that forcefully docked with African immigrants on the Italian island citing the Law of the Shipwrecked. Italy porn artist leaders wanted her jailed but Mama dared them to try. She told them she had no problemo taking them in. Italy walitii. They released the captain and the immigrants wameingizwa EU. This is the same leader who took in over a million Syrian refugees to Germany when Uncle Sam and co were pummeling them to oblivion and back home they trump was preaching Islamophobia ( Hata kama akina bingwa ni tuckertucker). Halafu iko nugu hii kijiji inasema hakuna country Europe imetoa shilingi toward settling immigrants. Haidhuru!

She never did it coz of her love for Syrians or Muslims.
It was to expand the declining German workforce.
Purely economic reasons.

Don’t even talk about Cameroon being run from a Geneva hotel by a 90 something year old ancestor

Hivi ndivyo ile panya @Panyaste iliingia huko kama sewer rat

Your lack of intelligence is exposed when you invoke Dr Mumbi in a topic that doesn’t involve her or what she deals with. Maybe if you played fewer video games while waiting for teenagers you would read a book or two about national security, yes?
Anyways national security is not a joke. Germany is at peace but there still are critical decisions that have to be made by the president or chancellor. And anybody who sees these shakes and tells you everything is okay can only be a person who hangs around teenagers for hours and hours meaning they are out of touch:cool::smiley:

are they waiting to see her drop dead ! foolish handlers

[ATTACH=full]247564[/ATTACH]

Why did she choose not to have kids same with UK May?

I spend the day playing video games but I’m still a thousand times better versed on geopolitics than you are. I just informed you that Angela Merkel is no longer her party’s leader, didn’t I? I’m sure you didn’t know that. German chancellors, just like European prime ministers, can have unlimited terms, so long as they keep winning. So she could have easily gone for and won another term.
It was speculated that she was stepping down because of the friction the refugee crisis had caused on the ruling coalition. At first Germans welcomed Arab refugees with open arms, but as usual some bad apples spoiled the party. Reports started emerging of some refugees committing crimes, including sexual assault. German support turned into rage, and as the assylum project’s main proponent, the chancellor also took heat for opening germany’s borders to “criminals”. I’m sure she took her health into account in deciding not to seek another term.
Now, since Dr Mumbi only specializes in telling you how mzungu is evil, I’m sure she hasn’t provided any solutions to the succession crises in Gabon, Nigeria and Cameroon. Germans aren’t that concerned about succession politics, but a bonobo in a third world shithole has the nerve to lecture them on the matter.

Still did it!