ANNOYED CORPORATE LADIES

Atleast he’s got a talent for relationship advisor ama its blogger! This is the height of failure aki. A 40something man whose occupation is relationship blogging! Surely? Anyway,atleast sio kama mwingine hapa anaitwa Maurice Matheka who fingers women for a living! Aki Kenyan men! They’ve failed in life then they realize they can make a living by being obnoxious!

Driving a shinde means nothing my fren, you can be a success and have a motorbike and be a failure and driving cars bought by your folks money! You’ve never worked a job. Like Tony Gachoka. Or those billionAires sons who commited suicide. Money and cars are not the measure of a man. Responsibility and being a self made man.Sio mommas boys who bcm sex therapist/relationship blogger - an African man? Me this born Tao men.Kienyeji are the only real men remaining!

Explain further

Stale

@GeorginaMakena you sound bitter. Kwani umeguswo?

The 40 yrs old nigga born and raised at buruburu back yards ! Still living with there aged parents . Kazi ni pombe maishani , one second niggas !

He was discontinued

Kienyei ndio gani? Wa kuvaa viatu bila socks?

[ATTACH=full]126986[/ATTACH]

Closet blown to bits and pieces.

and you are his personal accountant to know all these details?

Wacha msichana wangu aniletee such ataona panga!!! Ati young man what do you do for a living? Am a relationships blogger Sijui am a sex therapist! Somali sword pap!

Ad Hominem statements everywhere.

Listen to this man more than your pastor.
These women are called predators.
The only thing you can do with them is hit them with a one night stand.
Any more and your life will turn into hell.

@introvert somesha huyu mwanafunzi amehepa shule.

Wait … what does he mean when he says “she has a guy for taka taka and sijui a mechanic”? Kwani all guys take their trash to the dump and service their own cars?
This is crap.

Ofcourse his mum does everything for him so hajui kuna mtu wa garbage na mechanic, yake ikispoil the dad takes it to the mech juu ni ye atalipa bill anyway, you know sometimes you think you are criticising someone kumbe unajianika

@pseudonym Not true. He was trying to portray how these women claim to be self-suffient and ‘sorted’. That just because they have a car and a high flying career and money they can pay someone to do all manly tasks.

well you can always offer to do it for free or be paid in kind… hehe! Aki dating nowadays just sucks. Arranged marriage is the way to go.

Arranged Marriages?
Like our Hindu brothers and sisters?

Nimeachia hapo kwa chile,:eek: