Another legend bites the dust courtesy of viagra

Poa sana

Why take viagra for hells sake. I advise men as a professional to use topical applications lige gels or sprays that numb the tool and you will go 90 minutes straight if you want. Viagra has got to be strictly prescribed based on one’s medical history and body condition. But the best treatment for erection issues is to lose weight and maintain a healthy lifestyle. At 65kilos no man will need enhancements of any nature but due to beer, nyama choma, sedentary work life and hate for the gym a normal man will weigh 103kg with a pot belly and depressed tool of mass creation. Erection will be happening in the mind but due to roadblocks in the blood stream they don’t reach the intended destination hence the temptation to force using drugs that overwork the pulmonary myocardial sytem leading to immediate ceasing.

Kukuwa natural ndio key yangu

@Simiyu22 umejaribu hii maneno, pill moja iko to cjonjo ama?

A moment of silence, another warrior lost in the line of duty, hopefully alimwaga ndani…

v100 not for me.

After 50, 100% of men need Viagra. If you take those sprays to numb your tool, you also numb the woman. So it’s like numbing your teeth nobody feels anything.

Very common pale ushago in the butcheries inside those bars.

Be Warned accordingly … :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]341814[/ATTACH]

Waaambie

Nimeogopa fiagira