Another way of saying it...

Na kwani Trump was president in 2013??!!

Si ni Obama alikuwa rais? In fact school shootings aside Obama who was the change candidate was a worse mass murderer than George bush himself. And a very cunning and pretentious one at that. He campaigned on a platform of ending war in Iraq but by the time he left, whole countries had been devoured completely by war: Libya, Syria, Yemen and if he was still around probably even Iran or Turkey. For crying out loud him and that lady Hillary killed good old Gaddafi! Now they are even selling slaves in Libya a country that was once the envy of many.
And he gave the world the much hated drone strikes.

Back to school shootings this is what I remember of Obama, a lot of crying and no action:
[MEDIA]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijFPMrptrwE

Did he ever cry like that over all the young black lives lost on the streets of Chicago?

You are arguing for the sake of it. You don’t have a single theme; just running around talking about wars in the middle east, Libya, Obama crying, ad nauseum…

Cut the crap. It’s not impressive. If you are refuting that the frequency has not increased, give us the facts. Else hush.

These are lifestyle diseases brought about by unhealthy eating habits that people choose.

No one chooses to send their kids to go and learn and end up dead. Heck, those kids didn’t choose to die.

Ati you are not impressed, kwani I’m writing a paper that you are going to grade?! Argument zenyu sometimes…
We’re talking about shootings here, right? I ventured to add that Obama left the world burning. Aren’t wars about shootings and casualties as well?

Anyway since you are a bit slow at connecting dots, I will stick to school shootings. Now, it’s quite obvious that the frequency has increased kwani nani haoni? But just like in Kenya where mmezoea kusiponyesha ni jubilee imeleta hii shida they must go, kukinyesha ni jubilee, nyumba ikiporomoka ni jubilee, ndege ikianguka ni jubilee…

Trump himself told a reporter Philip Bump, “It’s happening more and more. I just don’t remember—years back, I just don’t remember these things happening. Certainly not with this kind of frequency.”

https://newrepublic.com/article/122994/trump-right-when-it-comes-mass-shootings-perception-reality

Sasa wewe @Amused sijui ni ile ujinga ya watu wa NASA inakusumbua, the solution to everything in life ni incumbent president aondoke tuweke mtu wetu na shida zote zitaisha… who told you shootings will stop if Trump goes?!

Trump himself pointed out wewe kama mzazi or even a neighbor unaona the kid is unstable na bado unaweka Rambo grade weaponry kwa nyumba, first of all what are you doing with an assault rifle or a shotgun in the house to start with? Who are you shooting and there are no niggers in your neighborhood?
Americans or westerners have that mindset of minding their own business. You suspect there is an arsenal of guns in the neighbor’s house, you shut up. Ni shida yao. A culture that is creeping into Kenya hadi watu hawajui next door neighbor hence the call for nyumba kumi. And then after the shooting incident in the U.S. you’ll always hear a motherfucker announcing, “you know I always used to suspect, there was that time he shot that dog…”

Ama as a parent you know those video games will affect your kid and you still buy them. Do you want Trump to remove the money from your pocket to block you from buying them?

Then there’s the thread being marketed by the media. The same media that created the “African American Boogeyman”, the “Black Suspect” myth. That same media is now trying to sell the myth that Trump has to go, he has brought hysteria and hatred in America hence the school shootings, na kwani Sandy Hook na Virginia Tech. the two deadliest school shootings in America si they happened under Obama?

(Watch Bowling for Columbine a very hardhitting documentary about the Columbine Shooting by Oscar winner Michael Moore to understand what the myth of the black suspect has done to American psyche. People arm themselves just waiting for the big black rapist nigger monster that’s coming to take your money and your pussy. All driven by the Jewish owned media conglomerate. TV Shows like Cops and their effect on the American society where the whole series is just about YOUNG, BLACK CRIMINALS being chased down and shot down. Young black males are portrayed as ready to run because they are all criminals and not because in reality they fear the murderous police.
Sort of like how the Kenyan media has demonized slum kids as worthy of being shot down while completely ignoring the underlying problems that draw these kids to crime in the first place. Issues like poverty, drug abuse, molestation,unstable homes, violence etc. They prefer tuchome nyama philosophy like ktalkers… tuchome nyama mwingine ameangushwa.)

Back to the thread, you can see it with the likes of that fargot Anderson Cooper who whenever he mentions the word Trump he almost wants to vomit. These media fuckers want to piece this narrative that Trump is the cause of the shootings, and if he goes the shootings will stop! Everything will be nice again.He is incapable as a leader. Nauliza, Obama na Bush walifanya nini in their 16 years combined?! Obama except crying and giving heartwarming speeches ni nini alifanya kuzuia school shootings?

At least Trump in his unpolished mien is trying to ask why not arm teachers? He is being practical. You can’t outrightly ban guns in the U.S. it’s a right in their constitution. He is simply saying, I know we all love guns as Americans, just in case these niggers or Indians ever try an insurrection, but hey if you are trying to shoot up a bunch of kids you will think twice because you know Teacher Mwaura will blow your fucking head off. It’s crazy but it’s a detterent of sorts.
I’m already sure that even before Trump said it there are already teachers in America who are already packing just in case. At least he is not crying crocodile tears like Obama he’s trying to think outside
the box.

Your comments confuse me sometimes. It’s like you make all the sense there is to be made, but then you slip in two or three tiny statements sprinkled in with what smells alot like conspiracy spice. Why the hell did you even have to mention this whole Jewish conspiracy nonsense?

Now I can’t tell if I’ll look as if I’m into the crazy juice if I like your comment!

@admin can this new layout allow us to “like” portions of comments and not the whole thing? If not, we’ll come and lay down a hundred keyboards at your door!

[ATTACH]162953[/ATTACH][ATTACH]162953[/ATTACH][ATTACH]162953[/ATTACH]

Teachers in Texas washaamua.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-5493487/Teachers-Texas-spent-Saturday-training-handle-gun.html

In this school the teachers were already packing even before trump made his opinion heard:

http://www.latimes.com/nation/la-na-texas-school-armed-20180222-story.html

hehe no need to derail the thread but Jews do own the American media, its not a conspiracy its a fact. Just google the heads of all major news and film corporations and its a fact. The list is just too long to post here. These are just a few names and definetely not exhaustive. Scroll down to media in the wiki link.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Jewish_American_businesspeople

https://www.simpletoremember.com/articles/a/jews-in-the-media-hollywood/

Jewish executives everywhere in news, movies, newspapers, internet, streaming networks, books, magazines, porn, ete etc.

And they dont just head it, they practically OWN all that shit. Stocks and all!

And its not shameful or a conspiracy, not at all. The jewish community worked hard to build hollywood studios the forerunners of TV and other media networks. You have guys like the 4 Jewish bothers who started Warner brothers or Warner Bros. in 1923,

You also have the Jew Louis B. Mayer the father of MGM ile inakuwaga na simba kwa logo. Louis B. Mayer was the don of Hollywood at one time. You have the Jew Marcus Loew co founder of MGM. He also started Loews theatres today known as AMC theatres.

20th century fox started by the Jew Joseph M. Schenck and Daryl Zanuck with money from Louis B. Mayer. And these are part of the big 6 hollywood studios that own a huge chunk of American media and still headed by Jews to this day.

Columbia pictures started by the jew Harry Kohn and his brother Jack.

Paramount pictures started by the Jew Adolph Zukor.

There’s Universal started by the Jews Karl Laemmle, Charles Baumann etc. I believe the above alone, is officially what is called Hollywood. Even walt disney is more or less Jewish owned today. Movies, theme parks everything. And there are many many other small picture companies many of them started by Jews and still run by Jews today.

Tuingie Tv. I’ll just name the big 3: Nbc headed by the jew Jeff Zucker. Abc headed by the jewish billionaire bob iger and many other jews before and after. You have the Hungarian Jew William Fox father of Fox networks still headed by Jews today. Cbs bought and headed by jews. HBO started by a gentile but today owned by a jew and headed the jew Richard Plepler.

These guys own everything and they set the agenda. from cnn which is a division of Time warner again started by a jew Steven ross.

And these jewish fathers and founders made trillions of dollars exploiting actors and other talents with patents and copyrights which they do to this day. A movie makes 1 billion dollars the jewish producer and execs take 700 million wewe as an actor you get five hundred thousand dollars, talk of bullshit. Same with the jewish music producers and talent agencies and managers.

There’s the Jewish mafia that owns and controls all of American music. And they have exploited black artists for decades with fucked up record deals. This was even highlighted in the recent NWA film biopic Straight Outta Compton where the Jewish manager producer jerry heller played by Paul Giamatti practically split the group to get rid of the smart and business savy Ice Cube. Ice Cube was asking too many questions about money.

Jewish mafia ni wengi sana in all spheres of media. I’m sure you’ve heard of the Weinstein brothers who were in the news recently. They are also Jewish. Harvey Weinstein is or was the top producer in Hollywood with the likes of Jerry Bruckheimer also Jewish. If you watch movies,Jerry Bruckheimer is the force behind all those huge Micheal Bay blockbusters and his logo ni Village Roadshow pictures.

Jews are naturally entrepreneurial and gifted in running and growing busineses you can’t take that away from them. They saw opportunity in the moving picture business and mass media and never looked back.

Today the list is just too long. In the internet… Zuckerberg in facebook, to the Jews who own Google to streaming networks… I was actually surprised recently to learn that calvin klein and ralph lauren are also jewish. I always thought Ralph Lauren was an Italian brand.

Anyway I imagine you know that if you own your own Tv station you can pretty much set your own agenda e.g Chris Kirubi and his more business minded media conglomerate or Macharia who is pro NASA or Uhuru with his K24 etc. Its the same all over the world. So the jews who dominate in the American media sphere do determine the American mind set. That’s why Israel is rarely criticized in the U.S. and fully surported on American media.

Anayway how does that relate with shootings and the black suspect myth?

News in America sells when they mention the black criminal. Simple arithmetic. And it sells really well because its palatable since time immemorial.
“Police identified the suspect as a black male between the age of 18 to 35…”

“Neighbors said they saw what looked like a young black male…”

“Police are in pursuit of a young black male in a stolen SUV on Interstate 54…”

“Tha black suspect appeared to be under narcotic influence and officers were called in and discharged their firearms killing the victim instantly…”

That is the sound of money… kacheeeing!!! Be very afraid of the young black monster! Arm yourselves America, he’s coming. And the Jews love this black boogeyman, he’s made billions in TV shows and news networks.

The media tells Americans what they want to hear. And its across all media including in movies as well. This is an issue even in Brazil where the network monster and very racist Globo Tv networks has demonized black people especially young black men as criminals and made a huge fortune doing it for many decades.

Its weird and even unacceptable in American films to see a blockbuster film for instance about a black proffessional. It even sounds bizarre. A show like the wire or Oz is more palatable and acceptable because thats what is ingrained in our minds. We are tough bad tempered black guys who more or less belong in prison cages. You have the ultra violent Samuel L. Jackson who is always shouting like a mad man in every other movie and Jewish producers just love this nigger.

On the other side you have yap mouth buffoons, Eddie Murphy, Martin Lawrence, Chris Tucker… the nigger buffoon that never shuts up and is incapable of refined thought or talking in complete English sentenses. And he has to be from the hood.

Our neighborhoods whether its the slums of Africa or the slums of America are described as extremely dangerous and filthy places, an agenda sold to much profit by yes, the Jewish owned media who wouldn’t risk changing that narrative in case it affects profit.

AS LONG AS YOU LIVE ON PLANET EARTH, ALL THE DAYS OF YOUR LIFE, YOU WILL NEVER EVER SEE A RUNDA OR A MUTHAIGA IN A HOLLYWOOD FILM ABOUT AFRICA NEVER EVER EVER EVER!!! Not even in the news. They were confused about how to cover Westgate siege so they said the mall is only used by ex-pats. And they dont want to shoot the westgate movie in Kenya because it would confuse American viewers who only know of Kibera and Maasai Mara. And that would affect profit.

Until very recently with movies like the film about the three women who worked at NASA or the Will Smith biopic about the doctor who linked head trauma to the NFL, movies like that were unheard off. You can have the tough black cop assisting the white saviour cop. Oh and by the way the white saviour is a reality in any film dealing with blacks because its acceptable. we accept it. From training day to Blood Diamond to Django Unchained. … jisomee hapa nimechoka:
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_savior_narrative_in_film

And all this is an agenda to support white supremacy in the media and to propagate the black criminal myth.

I hope you’re this crazy in bed too!

Thing is @Nefertities everything is connected. Things don’t exist on their own. There’s a jew who profits by victimizing blacks in his media. At the same time he needs black producers and performers for his tv shows.

At the same time there’s a black artiste who needs the jewish producers to sell his music. The jewish producer’s makes jewellery with diamonds from his cousin in Belgium and he needs the black artiste to market the jewellery on his music videos and events.

There’s also the other jew in L.A. who wants cocaine from the black dealer. And the black dealer has a gang war on his block and he needs the Jew to connect him to his Israeli cousin who is a gun runner and who can get him some untraceable uzis.

Hii dunia ni kutumiana.

Trump knows guns are very dangerous and should definitely be banned outright. He knows that but his best golfing buddy is probably an nra member. One of his casinos isn’t doing too well and he is depending a lot on seminars about guns or gun festivals. He may bash cnn but he’s very good friends with the jews at Time warner the real owners of cnn. He may bash Obamacare but will call Obama late at night to discuss
security matters and how to deal with ISIS and the press. He might even recommend a job placement for Malia Obama in one of his billionaire friend’s companies.

And those gun companies provide jobs for millions of Americans. When America wants to overthrow Gaddafi they need guns to arm rebels… where will the guns come from if you shut down factories? Some countries with oil don’t want money as payment, they want guns and lots of bullets instead. Its all connected.

You dont want guns but there’s a whole town somewhere that survives on the manufacture of guns and they all voted for you and the mayor just called to remind you of the fact.

Seriously? Bye…