Anti-Prostitute repellant?

Ule big fish wa Westlands hakuwa soul mate? I think you yourself are the magnet so sijui repellant itakusaidiaje.

ULIMLIPA Ngapi? na kwani wasomali hukamuliwa thought they are the conservative type

that pose alone says it all. you wasted money on dinner, and bla bla bla miiingi. You could have offered her and munch like any other hooker. She is an obvious hooker but looks edible -with caution though.

Nilimtupia lugha tu akaingia box. Apparently alikuwa DS.

DS ni ?

how could she not enter box, and she was in bissuness

DS = Dry Spell. Meffi wewe

ehehehehehehehe:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

dem wa tinder ameniambia nimtumie pesa ya salon

Ukituma utakula block. :D:D:D:D

salon/ rent/ school fees = customer wa poko

Iza brah… I feel you. I know why

hehe,true…the heading is misleading…anti prostitute repellant means actually a prostitute magnet.!!

In short malanye wameupgrade…siku hizi wako digital…kuna mwingine nlitoa FB…kuenda lodjo (walinitangulia) nawapata wakiwa wawili ati wanataka threesome na pesa mbele before watoe ata viatu…Shait!!! I could not believe it…Ndo my mind ikaadjust to hoe-ferking mode from the good-girl shagging mode. And since i can never ferk dem more than one at once (my policy), nlinyandua the plus-size one huyo mwingine akiwa spectator hapo kando.:D:D:D:D