Appolo Malowa final resting place.

Can someone google on the story of architect Joel Nyaseme. He had palatial homes in Karen,Mombasa and Kisumu to name but a few. When it was time to be buried he was buried in Gem and they had to build a mabati house very quickly. Some people also have massive houses in Nairobi while at home they may not have built due to several reasons. These people are then buried in the ancestral homes maybe grandparents’ or parents’ homes.

The circumstances in which you are buried will never take away how you lived and the ways in which you touched lives. Let us avoid the simplistic tendency to try and demean people based on such pictures which may be half the story.

Mallowa was a great guy. Let him rest in peace.

Na ukienda kanisa na vile kunakuwa na watu wengi mpaka watoto, si utaambukiza watu upuzi? Are your church members immunized against it? Blessed Sunday.

Let Malowa RIP. Dude was only 33, my agemate, but am certain he had achieved much more than some of us.

[ATTACH=full]136844[/ATTACH]

Mambo ndiyo hayo. He had a home in kisumu. He had not built at home. He also had a house in Donholm. Let us not be too quick to judge

Mlisema buroti sio muhimu, Ona sasa unaenda kuzikwa kwa guka yako