Are we really created by God's image?

Heheee sasa ako na ikusde na mkuki…awesome

Bomoa kabati pole pole…sexual orientation ni tabia just like kuvuta fegi…now back to your question ungeuliza why we have people with different complexion height weight etc yet the hekaya book claims we are created in the image and likeness of god ingemake sense.

sasa wewe inakaa unajaribu kutoka closet kama bado unajifichaficha…unataka kudraw justification of your fetishes alaf ublame bible.

Ecc 7:29(GNT)
This is all that I have learned: God made us plain and simple, but we have made ourselves very complicated.

Image can be dispersed into many forms not neccesarily physical…image of a company for example…its the subjective part of a thing or someone ,how you potray it matters alot to the next person

All this mumbo jumbo is from christian point of view.what does islam say? Or other sects about creation. One word though ‘Hitler’,i bet that too was image of god:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]209626[/ATTACH]

Yaani msee ameanza kurusha mahindi kinjaro kuingiza box wasee wakachunishwe sukuma?

[ATTACH=full]209631[/ATTACH]

Lev. 20:13 Seh any man weh lay dung wid a nex man… So the scriptures say

The chap is a single father who impregnated another man’s vigin wife and made her give birth to himself so he could die and as a sacrifice to himself to forgive ur sins, he should be ok with oddities

Ngombe wewe, how can you equate racism to your faggotry? Who choses to be born black, or white? Faggotry is a choice. So coming here with stupid excuses ati they’re being persecuted, jailed, by who? Unless you’re Tanzanian, in Kenya we let you guys do your thing in peace. But nooo, that’s not enough for you. Mnataka kwenda mkiropokwa how you want to be recognised. Europe and america recognised you, go live there if you want to sing and dance all the gay shit you want to…mnataka kuambukiza watoto wetu na huu usenge wenu?.. Shenzz!!

Humans get it wrong all the time, we were created in His spiritual image. Physically were made in the image of an animal

meffi ya nyanyako, apana taja taja jina yangu in vain.

This quote probably ends all discussions pertaining to religion and shiet. Naisave for a perfect weekend omeback.

Now, my interpretation of this issue is this.

We were created Male and Female(gender), to the Male a penis, to the Female vagina(sex).Sleeping with a man or woman(sexuality)

Therefore: Gender is inborn, Sex is physical -thus you can have a transgender, Sexuality is a choice.

Sasa whoever tells you that you’re born gay is pure trash.There’s no gay baby,its a collection of experiences, habits and choices that makes you chunishana sukuma ama kupiga duster all your life.

No human being was born a lesbian this are only life choices like being drunk or a prostitute etc etc… In their human nature they were created in the likeness of God it ends there… Tabia zao ni za msee individually kujiwekea