Are You A House Negro Or A Field Negro?

You are a confused bonobo.

If you denounce being in ODM it does not mean everything you said while being in ODM is now null and void.
His Field Negro/House Negro and many other speeches are as relevant today as they were then.
I even once used one on you some time back and you never realised it’s a Malcolm X speech (out there in the ocean can’t swim yet worried about me in a bath tub).

village idiot meza madawa polepole kisha uingie chini ya kitanda na uji, nataka kutomba sister yako malaya ya bukembe west

His field negro speech was a call to arms and separatism. Malcolm renounced all that shit after reality hit him. He disavowed all his past speeches. It was a Saul to Paul moment.

He denounced Elijah Muhammed and renounced all of Elijah’s teachings as fake.

Malcolm renounced his hatred for white people. He renounced his own call for violence against white people, the guy changed so much it’s as if he was undergoing a nervous breakdown.

Some white tv anchors used to joke and ask, “Ama you have decided to change because Elijah is hunting for your ass and now you want the evil white man to protect you?”

Here’s a letter he wrote a few months to his death :

https://www.nytimes.com/1964/10/04/archives/malcolm-rejects-racist-doctrine-also-denounces-elijah-as-a.html

[SIZE=7]MALCOLM REJECTS RACIST DOCTRINE; Also Denounces Elijah as a Religious ‘Faker’[/SIZE]
[li]Give this article[/li]

[li]Read in app[/li][/ul]
Oct. 4, 1964

Malcolm X has renounced the philosophy of black racism and denounced Elijah Muhammad, leader of the Black Muslims, as a. religious “faker.”

In a letter from Mecca, Saudi Arabia, to a friend in New York, Malcolm said he had embraced the brotherhood of man and “shall never rest until I have undone the harm I did to so many well‐meaning, innocent Negroes who through my own evangelistic zeal now believe in [Elijah Muhammad] even more fanatically and more blindly than I did.”

Malcolm broke with Elijah Muhammad, who advocates black separatism, earlier this year and founded his own nonsectarian black nationalist organization. He has spent many months in Mecca studying with the grand imams of Islam—ranking scholars of Islam—and working with the Muslim World League.

In his letter dated Sept. 22, Malcolm wrote:

“For 12 long years I lived within the narrow‐minded confines of the ‘strait‐jacket world’ created by my strong belief that Elijah Muhammad was a messenger direct from God Himself, and my faith in what I now see to be a pseudoreligious philosophy that he preaches. But as his then most faithful disciple, I represented and defended him at all levels … and in most instances, even beyond the level of intellect and reason.

“I shall never rest until I have undone the harm I did to so many well‐meaning, innocent Negroes who through my own evangelistic zeal now believe in him even more fanatically and more blindly than I did. If Western society had not gone to such extremes to block out the knowledge of True Islam, there would not be such a religious ‘vacuum’ among American Negroes today into which any religious faker can bring all forms of distorted religious concoctions and represent it to our unsuspecting people as True Islam.”

Malcolm continued:

“I declare emphatically that I am no longer in Elijah Muhammad’s ‘strait jacket,’ and I don’t intend to replace his with one woven by someone else. I am a Muslim in the most orthodox sense; my religion is Islam as it is believed in and practiced by the Muslims here in the Holy City of Mecca.

“This religion recognizes all men as brothers. It accepts all human beings as equals before ‐God, and as equal members in the Human Family of Mankind. I totally reject Elijah Muhammad’s racist philosophy, which he has labeled ‘Islam’ only to fool and misuse gullible people, as he fooled and misused me. But I blame only myself, and no one else for the fool that I was, and the harm that my evangelic foolishness in his behalf has done to others.”

Malcolm wrote that he was neither anti ‐ American, unAmerican, seditious nor subversive, but an open‐minded man who was trying to weigh everything objectively.

He said he was “fed up with strait‐jacket societies.’“
“I respect every man’s right to believe whatever his intelligence leads him to believe is intellectually sound,” Malcolm said, “and I respect my right to believe likewise.”

After reaffirming his belief in Allah as the Supreme Being and in the Prophet Mohammed, Malcolm said, “yet some of my dearest friends are Christians, Jews, Buddhists, Hindus, agnostics, and even atheists—some are capitalists, Socialists, and Communists—some are moderates, conservatives, extremists —some are even Uncle Toms.”

“It takes all these religious, political, economic, psychological and racial ingredients,” he said, “to make the Human Family and the Human Society complete.”

Turning to the racial situation in the United States, Malcolm said, “no one has to stir up the Negroes,” and that the “sociological dynamite” stemming from unemployment, bad housing and inferior education existed in American society.”

“It takes no one to set it off … Putting the blame on me and other militants will never decrease nor stop these racial explosions today. Nothing will stop [them] but real meaningful actions, sincerely motivated by a deep sense of humanism and moral responsibility to remove once and for the very basic causes that produce the ‘materials’ for these explosive conditions.

“We must forget politics and propaganda and approach this as a Human Problem which all of us as human beings are obligated to correct. The wellmeaning whites must become less vocal and more active against racism of their fellow whites . . . and Negro leaders must make their own people see that with equal rights also go equal responsibilities,”

@patco, your pettiness makes you exhausting to deal with. Wacha nikachune maembe, I enjoy the evening breeze.

@Nyamgondho lets talk facts.

If Malcolm was still alive he would be very clear that he doesn’t stand by those old speeches so please stop using them for propaganda purposes.

Towards the end Malcolm even said that calling people an uncle Tom is wrong :

Afadhali angehamia Tz ajifiche for 3 years hivi.

To a true genius one can tell that Malcolm was trying to look for a place to hide by going to Mecca, but surprisingly he never considered hiding in Africa, the motherland.

I once told him that and put me under attack of his other handles @miritiandes and @Sokwe mtu

[SIZE=6]@LongerTime = @Nyamgondho [/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]@Simiyu22 = @Old Monk = @Arnono [/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]@Electronics4u = @Sokwe mtu [/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]@miritiandes = Miano[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]@Tehuti = @BBIsiMuhimu = @yunomi[/SIZE]

Keep licking the Anus of your white master

Washienz nyinyi

Says a fucker writing in English.

village idiot wacha kupiga kelele, wewe teremsha uji pole pole hapo chini ya kitanda, nikokaribu kumwaga

Mbona @Simiyu22 akikuona huwa anatetemeka hivyo ?

Saa hii ataachana na account ya simiyu ahamie ndekwe hadi Thursday next week vile ataona umeenda.

Mi ni faux nigga

it has an almost erotic obsession with miritiandes, kuna siku kiliweka picha zangu hapa, I suspect it stalks me on other platforms

@Simiyu22 AKA @Old Monk does that regularly.

He even hacks IP addresses. He thinks we don’t know.

A Classic! :D:D:D:D

Pathetic House Negro,… keep barking to protect your white master