Arsenal ana Burdizzo Otoyo

B

Boss, ingekuwa just yellow card all keepers could be handling the ball deliberately while out of their box. Hio ni straight red card anywhere on this planet.

You probably no nithing about ball na ww humwaga ndani

[ATTACH=full]347960[/ATTACH]

if he impeded the last man its a red card

Obviously ilikua red just trying to get to someones nerves what fucking game:D

There is a reason it is called FOOTball and not volleyball ghasia takataka punda ya msituni wewe

Relax we lost nimekubali iam cool with it id be more happier if u were chill:D

Arteta is a fool there is no discipline in that team look at the redcards from pepe to luiz

Apparently arteta likes to drink beer with the boys on fridays thats why they dont have any respect for him in the dressing room

inaitwa bad luck like saints red in 2nd minute resist bbi na var

For Luiz, the red was harsh because he also gave wolves a penalty. Lakini Leno should have done better.

Hapo hakuna kitu na var. Those decisions were made by the onfield referee. You cant play football like it is handball or rugby and then start crying here

Luiz is a fucker na sio mara yake ya kwanza kufanya izo ujinga. He was also like that back at chelsea and is also know for his moronic challenges when representing brazil internationally. This is a game that arsenal would have won easily

cant deny Arteta failed us by starting luiz and loaning william saliba definately needs replacing.