As Wednesday approaches fake news media are on high alert.

Hello kindly check your inbox…

Isn’t this what is always described as being ‘unhinged’?

January 20z.

24 hours and you’ll realize the orange clown is nothing but a con.
No 5D chess. No plan to trust.
Just pure unadulterated stupidity.

Supreme court was the ‘Big One’
Then December 14 was the ‘Big Date’.
Now January 6 is the ‘Important One’.
I’ve also heard that Jan 20 is the ‘Only One That is Cast on Stone’.

I’m looking forward to seeing where your goal post on wheels moves next. Popcorn.

:D:D please let these airheads down sroore…they need to keep on hoping…:D:D

Sijui 20th mtaingia wapi. Hii ‘effidens’ kimbizeni SCOTUS

You sound like Joseph Goebbels’s wife in the bunker when they were surrounded by the Soviets in Berlin during the last days. She has hopeful like you that her messiah Hitler would, once again, pull the rabbit out of the hat and pulverize the Soviets. Lakini wapi! Ujanja ulikua umeisha. She couldn’t believe when she heard the fuhrer had committed suicide

Everyone has a right to their opinion- buy you really come across as unintelligent (in matters of US politics). There’s absolutely zero (0) chance of Republican thugs changing the will of the people. Zero chance. The election was over on November 3rd, and the election results were certified by the individual states (as per the constitution). Y’all can keeping shouting and illegally pushing for the valid results to be reversed, but nothing is going to change the will of the people.
Mark your calendar: January 20, 2021- Biden’s inauguration
- Trump will become a common hustler, and will also lose Twitter privileges. He also has plenty of court cases awaiting him. Good luck.