Asking for a friend

Leo nilikuwa nataka kuuliza kwani mwaka mpya hakuna kitu bwanako amefanya

Y

You are either @BingwaScrotum OR a Really dirty Slut!

Ni kunifanya tu

Neither Mrs Waweru

Sawa Bingwa.

what do you mean by he wont be available to you? do you desire him romantically or have any feelings towards him? if you’ve been just good friends then how will you hooking him up with your friend jeorpadize the friendly relationship you both share? we’re all seeking true love bebi gal; hook up the guy asafishe macho na mwili; unless of course u want a piece of him? come on dont be selfish!!! kwani hujatosheka na ile unagawiwa?

Here we go again!

If wasn’t not with my current guy I would want him. Kinda akiba

@Abba usiniitiage [SIZE=7]U[/SIZE] kama huu…

Hiya. How’s 2017 treating ya?

:eek:

Ask @Lola-

Sielewi papa gash

:D:D:D:D you are one interesting fellow. Is your lola same as my @Nameberry1 ?

do this; set up a very romantic date for both of em; ile date munatokanga kwa resutarant/bar then munamalizia kwa nyumba and for the record, this is the best ‘thank you’ you will ever offer that guy for all the ‘advice’ he’s been giving you.

fuck him first, then hook em’ up

@Lola- ni?

That crossed my mind-nimwangalilie chumi so to speak

*chumvi

Only NV’s won’t understand you, @Use Less post me say.
ION ManU has let me down