Asking for my cousin.....

[ATTACH=full]176842[/ATTACH]

Thanks

Yes I have to assist him, he doesn’t really cope well anxiety and besides akipata at least I’ll know that steps to follow in future…

Thank you. I appreciate

Okay we were considering that if by the end of the week there is no feedback we will definitely give them a call.

Nashukuru sana natumai atafanikiwa. He really wants to go and I have seen how much he has struggled. God will see him through

Yeah, he told me while he was applying that they had to confirm if indeed he got that school contract, they weren’t convinced that he was actually accepted.I hope atapata, he really wants to go

Matiang’i nisamehe :D:D:D:D

Purr ni nani:D:D:D

Did you add a copy of the school contract and/or copy of the scholarship to the application documents? It is necessary that you attach all documents regarding his studies in Germany.

Yes we did, it was a 12 page contract. and we also made 2 copies of it along with the other documents

kwani uliambiwa germany ni ya watu literate pekekyake?

Egesaganiki.Siku hizi umetulia hauna chuki nyingi hausikii ukiwa mgonjwa…mtu akifanyiwa kila kitu sio vizuri…teach em to be independent

Ulikataa kunipea last time,sasa nipee.Nitafunza cuzo yako Kijerumani

Says who? …