At this Rate...

Hakp kayelloyello kana smile tamu. Kakujie hii 250 pounds of pure muscle

Yes. Absolutely. But not songs you cannot sing along because they are full of taboo words.

Na Kwa ni hii squad ni ya Turkana wote wanakaa wanasuffer malnutrition…

Message inakubalika, I guess hio vida ndo inafanyaa ikae explicit

There is an endless list of similar music if you are an active YouTube user. I have done my research and this is the face of the rest. I have seen the various groups and guidance is what they require. Would you sing such a song?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqFJ4OyeiwM

Ooh Lord, its come to this!

You have to start from somewhere… All our Kenyan legends didn’t start with making hits…

Then, art is a reflection of society… There are some truths in that song. I believe you sir are not comfortable with these truths.

If E-sir falls in your list of legends, then we can agree, using him as an example, on how to start a music career. I understand that entertainment is [SIZE=5]key[/SIZE] in Kenyan Music, but wouldn’t it do better if it educates the society? I believe, [SIZE=5]Art[/SIZE] is [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]the process or product of [SIZE=5]deliberately arranging[/SIZE] elements in a way that appeals to intellect, sense or emotion. [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Let them be creative and arrange their content well under the guidance of artistic musicians in Kenya, maybe the whole country, in unison , will take pride in them. Unless the "legends"are too selfish to share their skills.

There is a young girl in a dress…hafit the theme of the song yet she is very energetic maybe to prove a point…did she have to do this really? Hao wengine wanakaa sly, wajanja

Kazi ndio hakuna wacha vijana wa ghetto wajibambe.Kidogo itakuwa kama jamaica, naija ama US, artists kibao

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFFNpkIhf4I

Fuck your gatekeepers

The song is good. If you don’t like move your wannabe boujee ass elsewhere

But you find no problem with kwangwaru being played everywhere?

Kuna nyimbo utaimba alfu ujue maana baadaye, lakini these ones are just straight forward. For Example, this music is explicit only if you understand lugha ya majazi
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_DQd_eRNYY