At what point did you realise that kiti ime-enda na Ruto ? mimi ni this tweet

the final nail was when he refused to come to bomas tukajua baaaaas ime go

Dikembe was saying that Kindiki amekataa kusign

When Uda brigades were at ease at Bomas…did you see Gladys Wanga’s wide mouth…baaasi…did you see Milli Odhiambo

When asimio put a banner with fake opinion poll, it was down hill from there[ATTACH=full]458962[/ATTACH]

Nikama saa hii watu wa pande la Azimio hawaongei, hata kwa mtamdao kila mtu amekimya, sanasana kama mtu alipata kiti wengi wamenyamaza ni kama wanaogopa kuvurugwa na JSKS na wanajua mzee haezi wasaidia. Matusi za babu na Wanga hamtaziskia tena, wamekunja mkia mbaya saidi.

I voted Rao and am from the Mountain region, to be honest Raila got a substantial vote from this region compared to 2017.
The areas he got screwed were at the coast(Ruto got a substantial number here) and Western(Bungoma) where he lost

Nilijua its becoming doom for baba when the opinion polls for Bungoma showed he was on lower side…

Loosing an election is not a one day event, Its a process that takes time.

blunders.
1.The major one was his association with Uhuru/BBI/Handshake. This gave Ruto a chance to disassociate himself from Uhuru and his blunders.
the propaganda was too much.

2.The comments on the church by Ida and Rao were totally un-necessary, They were true about it, but considering our highly religious nature and Ruto’s ambition to look like the church person cost Raila a huge vote chunk.

1. Loosing Wetangula/Musalia was a mess too.

That said, Ruto will screw us proper… how a guy who served as a DP for 10 yrs supporting the policies of Jubilee govt was able to convince bonobos that he was a savior is beyond me.

Poeple will start crying soon, when the smoke clears.

Ruto’s stillness during the last couple of days signified strong confidence. Then I saw how last minute
Martha and Babu Owino were basically admitting they lost and will take it to court.

At least I can see from videos in Nyanza the dim-eyed people are slowly losing hope. It’s definitely time
for a new leader there. Shida ni Raila is a megalomaniac and can’t stand in front of his people and say he
has given up. To the dim-eyed people; Stop giving the geezer sleepless nights, jamaa ni cursed!

Mimi kama team azimio I was sure kiti ni yetu. I was also sure Ruto was going to win the election. Put my trust in deep state…ati tutafanya Ile kitu…:D:D:D
Tulizimia zi.

Baba was not willing to vie for the presidency alilazimishwa tu. Uhuru alimtapeli baba.

When Pauline Njoroge HSC started posting spreadsheets of alleged rigging. I knew it’s Bondo straight.

When RAO made that comment about how the spread of Christianity needed to be checked when addressing a section of Muslim community, he really lost support of a lot of Christians, especially the women.
Whether the clip was deepfake we shall never know, but this here was the deal breaker:

https://youtube.com/shorts/_Fk4_595GRI?feature=share

Hapo alijitega na huku jsks amebribe mt kenya churches for 4 or more years.

Kwani hii ya Ruto wamepeana wapi.jeenga zaidi…ama kwingine lazima ikuwe ni kwa RAO

Kule twitter citizen owner SK Macharia bado ana insist RAO ali win.:D:D:D:D
Mtu achape kipara ya huyo mzee kofi aamke

Azimio loss should squarely be blamed on their supporters who didn’t vote.
For example those Kiberians who escorted Baba to cast his vote and left with him to start early celebrations instead of remaining in line to vote.
Hii mambo ya kikuyus ooo kikuyus nyeffff is nonsense. 233,192 votes mlilala nazo mkifikiria serikali is on Baba’s side he cannot lose.

Why are people debating this poll? We long said RWNBP!

No no no its RWNBP!!

na 200k + people thought Uhuru will rig him in so they never bothered to vote for him.
It’s silly to wholly trust governments.

I knew baba had lost on election day, there were no azimio presidential agents in most of the Polling stations we went to in Central Region, check those 34A forms. They clearly underestimated UDA.

This is the faggot that wants geh rights in Kenya? Hahaha

I knew Raila lost the moment I began seeing him from 2012 (before 2013 elections)

He can’t compete with Kenya’s politicians.

And a majority of his supporters have made him relaxed with him thinking, ‘they will fight for me’

He isn’t strategic, determined, or got the gimmicks to outdo Kenya’s politicians.

Call me pessimistic but I was 100% sure Raila will never be the president of Kenya even though I supported him