Att: kasigau

Spear is on a mission lazima we confront him with facts

Desalination is the magic word for wapwani.

Wacha niseme ni @Meria Mata ameniita hapa. Kwetu Across The Creek tuko tu sawa. Maji ya gavana nilisahau before 2013

Tupe siri

…ES @Meria Mata, kesho Niko halo dig road for some work, you and your crew, @mukuna notwithstanding… better fix this.

*hapo digo road

Leo nimespend extra on sugar coz ninii was made using maji ya kisima. I just hope kesho maji yatatoka… Am pouring libations every three hours as prescribed by @jumabekavu

@mabenda4 ninii ni nini Bro?

Umeme?

Very expensive and has serious environmental effects.

You all made me research on this today.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Desalination

http://www.tampabaywater.org/tampa-bay-seawater-desalination-plant.aspx

Its doable but we have to be wise with the planning and execution. Use different modern methods of desalination that are not expensive or use alot of power, avoid the methods that produce by products that pose environmental dangers, use renewable energy power where possible i’e solar power during the day and wind power at night to complement the load base power at night thus save on energy cost, pump the water to high grounds i.e Mt. Kenya/Turkana and let if flow by gravity to other low areas.

Great feature. Saa zingine afadhali you do not even know that a pest has responded, even when others cite them. Better than teargas.

And do you have an idea about the cost of setting it up?Out of this world buda.