August 1st 1982

i just wish i was there to winess it,so interesting…bona haijawai tolewa movie?

Hata mimi nilikuwa narudi shule saa nane.

That time,mi niliona all the adults in our plot gathered hapo nje talking in low voices…that statement ‘thirikari nigarùrirwo’ heard it several times… Did not understand anything yet…till later.
2007-2008 experienced it first hand. Wale wanataka vita wakaanze vita manyumbani mwao.
Ukiniletea pang’ang’a utakuta niko ready…
Peace…

[ATTACH=full]116120[/ATTACH]

No you don’t my fren.

Such a fool you are, quite watching movies coz its now having a toll on you. A piece of advice my friend, be careful what you wish for because it might just happen. People lost there lives and it could have been you.

Hi unless you are made of steel you should know that we wil all die at one time

I agree but not die in foolishness

Why don’t you just ignore it if you don’t like the content:mad::frowning:

noma!its funny that most of us know little of this!

Good job MM, and you deftly wove in a solemn warning that we need to heed in the coming week.

Nice hekaya

@admin hii heka imepatikana mukuru na twirra.
Sisemi kitu
Kazi kwako
I know you can do it