August 9th Election Projections According to NIS

You think you know but you don’t. No county in Mt Kenya will have 80% voter turnout this time.

20 years; even a moron will sharpen his skills

Kicks of a dying horse. Central turnout will not more than 55%. Take it to Rutos karen home uendee ukalambe sahani. Njuna thaani ici.

kakamega Raila 60% Vihiga 25% Bungoma 30%. That is all i needed to call this projection meffi. Rudisha huko muguka base

Naona matusi yangu is not in vain

Of course yes

Ati 25% vihiga? Watu wa central should stop kuongelea politics ya western… It’s clear they don’t understand

That’s Mudavadi’s bedroom

Utapigwa na butwaa, Hustler is way ahead.

Ati whose bedroom? Raila is capable of scooping 80% in Vihiga only. Ndio nakuambia hizi data probably mkale ndio ameanalyze

Hio haezi. 2013 mudavadi alimgonga vibaya sana.

remember that time anc was a big thing. sahii ata senator ametorokea Azimio Hapo naona mkale amepea Odinga 25% Vihiga. Sasa imagine akinyimwa DP si Raila will shoot to 89%. Ndio nasema hii ni Muguka base analysis
Raila 46.44% Mudavadi49.19%

Anything under the tag “opinion poll” or “projection” in our motherland is just bullshit.

Can’t be.

Please you guys tell Baba and the Azimio team to campaign seriously and not wait for low turnout from central to be the tie breaker

Bedroom gani na kuanzia mca wake wa mululu Hadi gavana wa vihiga otichilo Ni ODM? Ruto is a hard sell huku, tuko ground boss

[MEDIA=twitter]1503419394441072643[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]426814[/ATTACH]

Kwani NIS is an authority in politics and polls?.. :stuck_out_tongue:

Your vote does not count this time, let that sink in!
Kiongozi wakuuza raslimali aliteuliwa London wakati wa hand-shake in a democraZy you confuse with democraCy.
It’s all about biashara ya kunyonya damu na jasho ya mwananchi, and you get to foot those bills of extractions.
Kenyans need to wake up before we willingfully dish away this beutiful country.
Your president on the next decade is kimundu whether you like this coon or not, start saving and expand your income strings, you will need it.

We shall see…

Voter turnout with RAO on the ballot is guaranteed…

And the ground is soooo motivated, so vibrant, so energetic, so vehement.

When we said the mountain would abandon Uhuru, I’m sure you had a different opinion, just like you do now.

Tana River?? Lamu??? Vihiga??? Bungoma??? Thisis shittier than shitty.