Awards

Typo.

Pole @Mundu Mulosi , edited. Makosa ya simu

I wonder which @karl marx is in?

hahah :smiley:

MOST HATED MODERATOR AWARD - MOHMOA

GOES TO OLD MONKEY

…hahahha…am watching you ‘with ubakos’ sexy eyes…

BOLD MODERATOR AWARD- BOMOA

GOES TO DEORRO/MUNDU MULOSI

MEANWHILE SOME AWARDS HAVE ALREADY BEEN WON

[ATTACH=full]6181[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]6181[/ATTACH]

Liar Of The Year Award- elnino lie
Clueless-cow Of the Year Award - nicky minaj

Mavi of the Year Award - deorro

Illiterate of the year award - Kamau
http://fc08.deviantart.net/fs40/i/2009/009/2/c/Illiterate_Zunt_by_venkman_project.jpg

[ATTACH=full]6182[/ATTACH]
Thank you thank you!

Jipende mboss.

Tupatane next season. This season nilibet gameweek moja tu. Na usisahau Fantasy Premier League nilimaliza na 2026 points

@DI TICHA anakamata UOYA bila kupingwa

hahahaha

Nime change ya MOYA to be Mod of the Year instead of Matusi of the Year;)

@Electronics4u sasa ongeza AOYA - Admin Of the Year Award, nasikia wako wawili

hehe. kabisa. zangu final ni 1877

SMOYA- stuck mind of the year for the fool who has only one answer to all posts
“The CoteD’Ivoire Special Award” for the most silly controversial questions that elicit a smile with my first nominee being @DI TICHA

@ electronics4u
Fanya hivi, nominate watu halafu uweke poll siku ikifika - tupige kura.