Azimio surely!

SQL injection is so old that it’s no longer used. It was the first real threat and hata even without trying you are protected. You are protected from default. You have to be really dumb to have that attack in your servers

He was supporting Moi’s project

Usinitaje ovyo ovyo.

I can guarantee that you voted for Uhuru thrice. Did it change your life? Over the 10 years they’ve been in power? If anything you must be poorer or struggling before muliimba “UhuRuto, tano tena”.

Your life won’t change much.

Ruto & Gachagua’s first order of business will be to recoup their billions.

hata mimi sielewi why he could not invest in agents at polling stations hata alipe ma agents 80k per day for those three days especially in UDA zones . hii kulia without tangible evidence inanikatsia . i mean si mt kenya foundation ilidunga RAO 100s of billions alipeleka wapi ?

alinunia slippers za kupanda mlima, na akaambia shopkeeper ‘keep change’

Problem ya wajaka ni kuruka mbele ya ngoma. They start dancing even before the music starts. I am sure those guys escorting baba to go vote did not vote. They simply are not too invested in baba winning. It’s like that placard of “I don’t believe in anything, I am here for the violence”. Their voter turnout was shit.

Mujamaa ukiendelea kubonga hivi I will send @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD akuroge sawa?

The only valid comment since the thuggish duo were announced the winners

Why do you believe you’re richer and everyone back home is poorer. Wewe na pesa yako mingi unaweza lipa $5000 for a return trip uende kupigia baba kura? Well, wengine wetu we had to invest that much to bring the numbers to 50.49%. Na usiongee mbaya, 2027 I might be your governor kama unatoka Migori. Sasa nikuanza early campaigns kama President JSKS. Najua this will reveal my identity but wacha katambe. I hope I don’t bottle it nipoteze hustle mzuri nikue kama Mukhisa Kituyi

The fuck do you mean ?? Luo nyanza had the highest turn out in the country .

Kalenjins 76%
Luo 72%

Keep your money. They will eat your money and they will not vote for you

Thats at least 3.9 bil my guy. Close to an emtire campaign budget

those around him are hs friends for years and they receive direct nominations, they are relaxed in their counties cz they r assured baba will do everything. when baba accepts you you relax and turn into a non thinker eg Orengo nyang nyongo dalmas. only jalas was working

Orengo na Nyongo ni wazee. they could only manage to campaign for themselves

Leta source

True … especially them.

shida so pesa. in fact the problems started because of money. Vyenye walikjua uhuru anatoboka he is ready to do anything for Raila. Wakaamua to raise the bar. Anyone who wanted a taste of that money had to do everything short of sucking uhuru’s dick in public. There was a lot of money and o course with money comes greedy. Shida ni ati there was nothing uniting them except money. Huwezi niambia jaruo na wakikuyu walianza kupendana tu hivo overnight juu ati tumzee tuwili in their 60s and 80s handshaked. Ni pesa.

On the other side Ruto hakuna kitu ametoboka. There was a movement, they were united by something. There was no money and a lot of risk, so if you join Ruto you were going all in. You had everything to lose if he lost. For azimio they were fighting for nothing. Raila is a multi-billionaire by now, every kuzimia blogger who was wise enough is at least worth a million or a few hundred thousand free cash by now. Most of them have money they will never see in their life. They have nothing to fight for. Pesa ishaingia na haiwezi toka.

Uhuru was the only one fighting for something, he was fighting to extend his imaginary empire in Kenya and grow by a few more billions.

Wacha uongo. Ruto has spent more money than Azimio in the campaigns.

hakuna opposition nyangau