Bad day on the road

Job vacancy!!!
Kupeleka ballot boxes and papers kisumu on Thursday… No qualifications needed. Mseme sikuwatafutia kazi…
Come with a life insurance cover

Na helmets (how did I forget that)

.Hiyo ni ile USB ya @pamba?

Yani import:p

crayon bandit kakosa nini jameni

Apo pa arimis apo:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@pamba , come for your USB.:slight_smile:

He “misquoted” me in his sketch!!!

Hahah.
Hapo sasa! :p:p:p:p

Transaction logistics will be sent to your inbox ASAP.
cheers!

@nairobilay explains why you haven’t joined me in bed yet:(… Hurry home and let my thighs warm you up!

Usidanganywe…the rain kwishd like 5 hours ago.

He has all the freedom to do what he sees fit with his body parts. I can loan him to you:p.I have come to terms with the fact that a man ceases to be mine immediately he leaves my bed.:smiley: want to swing with us tonight ?

@Doltress ,:slight_smile:

In rugby,there is a drill called “hot potato” where a player passes the ball to his fellow mate at a very high speed. This is exactly what you have done in this scenario.I didn’t expect the ball to be passed to me so fast(or at all) and in my attempt to catch it I fumbled and dropped it.:D:D

I do not swing because I hate sharing what should be mine alone…I prefer tackling one species at a given time. ;)We should definitely do coffee one day.
Enjoy your night darling.

The camera my friend…