Bad news!

Hehe, hii ndio fallacy mtatambua soon. Hii kitu itatufagia mbaya juu ya our inept Governments cant do shit. Sonko spraying streets with water and calling it fumigation.

Tulia hapo tu for the next three months uone ile showdown inakam

So, Americans are dying at home ?

Ubwa. Izo ni numbers za italy. Was referring to Italy

Matusi ya nini kizee ? Try getting laid ;);):wink:

By now we have to start accepting that just maybe there is something that is making Covid-19 disease not spread (or kill) in Africa as fast as it spreads (and kills) in other wealthier and more organized nations.
Because they were saying by April 1 Kenya will be nothing but body bags. Now they are saying mid April and when that doesn’t happen they will promise first week of May.
It seems some people wish so badly itufikie

Because those are the questionsyou shouldn’t be posting here when I already gave a rink to refer from.

You must be one miserable fellow. Pin this thread. You will wait for this Covid shit to hit the roof in Africa so that you can climax in your wet dreams and it’s not gonna happen.
Have you taken time to study Spanish Flu and the pattern? in your next quest for the kick, please take sometime to study history. specifically spanishflu.

But still, that doesn’t warrant insults

The true living God is for us. Not by mighty or strength, but the power of God

Patco nilisikia saa hii anaharisha kwa ndoo akitapika kwa floor, akiwa bado kwa nyumba yake juu mungu wake (wazungu) wamekataa kumadmit into the hospital because of lack of beds and therefore they have to priotise white people first. Patco alisikika akisema kama angejua afadhali angebaki tu Kenya.

Spain nadhani wamevunja tayari juu spain wako 47 M while Italy wako 60 M

I do not care and it does not bother me that white people are dying in their thousands. In Africa we die in our thousands of treatable diseases, but nobody cares. You do not become special just because you died of Corona Virus. Corona Virus is a big scam,

Soon they will overtake Italy, after this pandemic USA itakuwa a shithole country

Homo_Scarlet ameingia mafichoni. LOckdown bwanake anampanua mkundu

Nimelewa asbuhi banae

Corona imeanika underwear ya kila mtu nje :D:D, US ndio wameabika saidi

There is a bigger epidemic problem that has been with us since independence. Poverty - Poor people still constitute 60% of Kenyans. This people work today to eat tomorrow.

Malaria still kills more people in Africa that any diseases. Corona panic and hype is mostly because it affects the rich directly. Nation to nation transmission is the planes, airports and passengers. Closing airports has little meaning to the poor. Yes it drives some industries like tourism but its not the primary source of livelihood for the poor.

Commerce is the bread and butter of the poor in Kenya. Lockdown the city or country and their main problem is hunger not corona. Hungry people are angry people soon to descend to Muthaiga, Karen, Lavington etc to steal that food and anything of value. Understand poor people lives. You expect a family to lockdown in a house with no water and food. What they make today buy those two tomorrow. Nairobi is a food deficit city. We get food from Rift Valley, central, Kajiado, Narok, Kisii, abroad etc. Forget the cereal, cooking oil, grains etc you can buy at shops or supermarkets. All fresh produce takes a journey everyday to get to us. All these supply chain are millions of people making a living and a difficult one in the last few years thanks to micro-recession.

So understand why President Uhuru picked on the curfew instead of the lockdown and why its hard for him to commit to lockdown. It will temporarily collapse the economy and social fabric for 60% of Kenyans who can’t support themselves with the closure of commerce. That lockdown decision could be his last act as President. Kenya would recover but he will be as popular as bedbugs in the homesteads.

Government can’t give people money as corona relief. Giving everyone 5000 cash and you grow inflation. Kshs 100 becomes Kshs 10, Kshs 1000 becomes Kshs 100. You will start buying tomatoes for Kshs 100 each. That leaves only food distribution. However you know straight away the matiangi, kibicho will become billionaires again. For every two bags goes to the people, four goes to select numerous warehouses for storage. It will be resold to us at a higher price in December. Those remaining two bags - one will be distributed to cops and sold to the rich. You lot will fight for that last bag.

Corona the great equalizer. Only God, our genes and exposed African stronger immunity will help us thanks to surviving constant infections in the past. Its not a surprise the infection numbers are small, deaths at one or two over a month period. There are people who have sang that “wait for another two weeks” mantra for 6 weeks. Now its “China is lying about its numbers”:smiley:

Tutakuwa tu sawa. Corona will come and go. The biggest casualties will be our wallets.
[ATTACH=full]294792[/ATTACH]

Might. Not by might…

What courts? Courts were the first victims of the closure.

Ignorance has never been used as defence. No-one should assume that we are immune to something so unknown. But, I believe that every scientist worth his salt is working v hard to try and find a breakthrough. I worry about our people…