Bedroom affair

Yeye hupenda yenye ishavaliwa ndio anuse nunu juices[ATTACH=full]138999[/ATTACH]

ya kunusa lazima dem akuwe amevaa na haijaoshwa iko na ile AROMA ya KUMA ,mmmmmmm tamu sanaaaaa

Ni vile sijui size yake ya mabobo :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Haiya!
Yaani sindiria na chupi ni expensive hivi?..
At this rate itabidi Bibi aende Commando.

bibi mgani na umeshindwa kutomba mabibi wakakuwacha wakaenda kutombwa . jinga

hizi hazijatumika my fren

:D:D:D:D:D:Dkino

unauza kamisi?

Hire a model dear;)

@Doltress , hapa kuuza bedroom affairs, ni ngumu,:D:D:D.

I could get her something… :slight_smile:

No we can buy from a girl. @Doltress normal seamless undies/knickers I am in. Bras we can talk coz it depends on cupsize but how will you get them over to someone like me?

You my dear…we can do that when you come in December right?

Heee I’m telling you… Can’t even

Yea… What’s your size?? Do you want stockings too?

Unakuja Holland lini tumbili?
Nasubiri Bibi yako I want to show her around… Kikiki…

You need to know your craft blondie!!

I would like to buy one for a beautiful lady called @Doltress

@pseudonym kuja uchague babe and send me the invoice.

@Doltress , nice stuff babe…
@nairobilay , niaje… (Wink wink)

But on a serious note, someone’s birthday is around the corner and I need something to wrap his present(s) with.