Mmmh si utage mayai…kari kee

@Weston will nt derail ur thread

1. Pearl Harbor
  2. Saving Private Ryan
  3. Fury
  4. King Arthur
  5. Arn the Knight Templar

I am spoilt for choice but on Any Given Sunday;)

1. The Replacements
  2. The Revolver
  3. Remember The Titans
  4. Deja Vu
  5. Iron Giant

North by Northwest, epic!

https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fmarleyarkives.files.wordpress.com%2F2012%2F02%2Frockers.jpg&f=1 https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fimg.movieberry.com%2Fstatic%2Fphotos%2F69548%2Fposter.jpg&f=1
Kung Fu Hustle
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fboxofficescoop.first.netdna-cdn.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F01%2FKung-Fu-Hustle.jpg&f=1
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Ffragriver.files.wordpress.com%2F2011%2F12%2F3_idiots_wallpaper.jpg&f=1
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2F1.bp.blogspot.com%2F-kJkFm6uc9w8%2FVUC_HghJyGI%2FAAAAAAAABBM%2F6okjGn3qORs%2Fs1600%2FTanu-Weds-Manu.jpg&f=1
Honorable mentions
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.trigon-film.org%2Ffr%2Fmovies%2FNairobi_Half_Life%2Fphotos%2F540%2FNairobi_02.jpg&f=1
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2F1.bp.blogspot.com%2F_kamqxZRstVQ%2FTN-PdbpUXeI%2FAAAAAAAAAkY%2Fmf413Be5hYI%2Fs1600%2Fhostpostbig.jpg&f=1
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.estrenoscinema.es%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F12%2Fredirected.jpg&f=1
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwords4souls.files.wordpress.com%2F2011%2F08%2Fstardust.jpg&f=1
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.asianmoviedrama.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F10%2FAs-the-Gods-Will-1.jpg&f=1

1. American Ninja 1,3
  2. Taken 1,2,3
  3. Mr. Ibu
  4. Mr bones
  5. Diamond are forever (james bond)
  6. Gods must be crazy

Shawshank redemption, usual suspects, Prometheus, face off,best of the best zote

Keep them coming guys.

Saw [ATTACH=full]15160[/ATTACH]

pulp fiction
django unchained
inglorious basterds
reservoir dogs
kill bill vol 1 &2
YES AM A Quentin Tarantino JUNKIE.Best story teller ever

Machang’i 1-85

[ATTACH=full]15161[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]15162[/ATTACH]

He is making a movie to be released next year.mynigga.jpg

dont hold your breathe. nicca got mad after parts of it were leaked a few months back. He said he may not release it at all.

[ATTACH=full]15163[/ATTACH]
hii movie hakuna osungu walikuwa wanabonga lakini the action was intense.napenda sana.survival in ancient civilization

True dat, but you never know he might just release a straight to dvd, look at Deadpool it was also leaked almost a year before its trailer was.

Mi ni msee wa ma documentary lakini acha ni weke hizi hapa

Boyz and the hood (1991)
Men of Honor (2000)
Mimic (1997)
Ricochet (1991)
Italian Job (2003)
Poetic Justice (1993)

Anybody watched the movie the Perfume…
[ATTACH=full]15164[/ATTACH]

which movie?this one ama