Best brothels in Nairobi CBD

Tangu nipate Ndume inatembea Luthuli Avenue na Leso kitu 5 asubuhi juu ya kuporwa nliogopa mapoko wa Kanairo.

Even David killed someone and stole his wife and we’re told he’s in heaven sasa vitu kidogo kama kuosha rungu ndio tutauziwa uoga? Wewe nikama haujaona mtu anagonjeka prostate cancer

Haha, very lame argument. God punished David severely

1. The Child conceived from that union died
  2. Calamity from within his own house (Absalom vowed to kill David and there was so much fear in the life of David all through the chase. From a King to a refugee)
  3. Did you know by reason of his judgement from his mouth as he pronounced to Prophet Nathan (that the man who took another man’s lamb must pay 4 lambs), David’s 4 sons died from the prideful and judgemental words from his mouth?
  4. He was told that the sword will not depart from his house (from David to Jesus…sword and blood).
  5. God told him he will give his wives to another man who will sleep with them in broad daylight (Absalom did it).

The punishment was so great, that it tamed David’s lust completely, he never imagined coming under that wrath again. So much that an opportunity was presented to him and he passed it up…

1 KINGS 1
1 When King David was very old, he could not keep warm even when they put covers over him. 2 So his attendants said to him, “Let us look for a young virgin to serve the king and take care of him. She can lie beside him so that our lord the king may keep warm.”

3 Then they searched throughout Israel for a beautiful young woman and found Abishag, a Shunammite, and brought her to the king. 4 The woman was very beautiful; she took care of the king and waited on him, but the king had no sexual relations with her.

Manze Bro umesoma Bibilia vizuri. Mad respect

You forget the great King Solomon was also a child of that union. Let people sin in peace and learn from it. That’s the only way they’ll change. Let’s take you as an example… not long ago you were whoring around till you met your match somewhere in Luthuli Avenue.

Inflation has no favorite kid.:D:D