Best places to live in Nairobi

Kikuyu ni poa, view poa ya Yaya centre, Waiyaki way ukitaka kufika jiji iko hapo , kwenda airport ni nyweee via by pass na sijakusahau, Hub mall haiko pia far.

Black you always ask for views but you never give feedback at all. Why is that tho?

Si nishasema Kitengela iko poa…kwani unataka niseme nini ingine

Oki missed that.

Its in the main thread!

tigoni

Sawa

I wouldgo for Mwihoko…its proximity to the cbd and thikaroad ukitaka kuenda gishagi ni dakika moja…And with the Northlands project coming soon land there will be hot cake.

Security shida.

Isn’t crime the only reason people avoid?

Ukiwa city center go to OTC stage then ask for directions towards Muthurwa.
Muthurwa>>Shauri Moyo >>Kaloleni>>Makongeni

Mbotela>>Makadara>>Jericho. Jericho is the heart of Eastlands and huko utatii

Nice there. A little cold but lovely.

Karen iko sawa kabisa

Kangemi is the place to be

:D@Purple conveniently popped up to like this comment. KTalk’s very own Arap Mashamba. She probably has an algorithm set up to alert her when any comment with LAND in it is posted. #99%Savings

Kilimani has always been good, don’t bring your manchieth nonsense

kile huwa munasahau, i am not the man next door,i am a highly trained special forces commando and unarmed combat is my forte,wouldn’t take a minute to annihilate a man

Uhunye

Watch out for kikuyu… wale wajanja mjishikie kakitu uko and thank me later.

Na Thika?