Betty Kyalo.. Mlevi Chakari. Tufunge leso.

Nobody has anikad her. She was live on Instagram. Probably the somali dude has dissapeared to Mau forest and she is nursing her pains

Hio Ni Instagram live all followers can see and record

Mimi sioni ubaya to be honest. Wacha watu wajibambe bana

Its HER LIVE STREAM in Instagram, she posted it live :D:D:Dthe broken family did affect her, like everybody else would, even Okari said he did try suicide thrice, so it’s understandable.

Problem is she choose the wrong way to move forward.
There is no happiness in clubs alcohol hizi anasa za wanaume.

If she could have stuck to job, business, mtoi, off social media personal life then happiness could have followed polepole. God doesn’t leave you in times of need.

Just compare her and Okari, both went through the same thing, we can’t measure their happiness for sure to know who’s more happy but we can see who is a disturbed soul

Does a drunk person have capacity for consent? No.

Wherever Betty is today, once she sees this video she will instantly regret it and blame whoever put the camera in her face, exposing her to public ridicule. A true sister friend would never do such a thing. Hopefully she will re-evaluate her female friendships and stop hanging out with snakes. I feel bad for her.

look at one video there is a girl hapo kando anamumbia awache kurecord then she tells her fuck off.

She’s within her rights to get drunk at home, which is way safer than going out then driving when drunk.
But it’s always advised the child does not see alcohol or alcoholic behaviour in parents because then, s/he will start modelling that behaviour.
It is also unfortunate she chose to do a livestream of this, which is what some people will pick on.

Acha kutetea na story za consent without substance. She went on livestream and someone else may have recorded. Either way ishaingia public domain so she has to live with the consequences.
The only recourse she may have is if she deleted the streams then someone else published it elsewhere with malice.

Wherever she is, she’s regretting big time. Not a good look. Her employer could even start wondering kwani is the job this stressful to turn you into a drunk? Maybe you’re not the best person after all.

Kid was not in the picture, probably asleep.

Hehehe acheni wamama wakunywe pombe polepole @D… Mungai u are also a recovering alcoholic but unajifanya hapa ati hujawahi guza pombe. There’s nothing wrong about enjoying alcohol responsibly.

Wapi @Brikicho Bantureh Ghaseeer

Uyu dem nikama she had piled up alot of anger and rage.alcohol was the best catalyst to vent it out.alafu pia nikama the Somali guy alijipa shugli…once you start seeing someone pulling such stance, just know her heydays are over…there is a Latin proverb that says, “in wine lies the truth”.

Betty has lost the marbles, that birikicho dude did a number on her.

Suck dick umbwa

I beg to differ… A drunk person does have the capacity for consent. Otherwise no one would be convicted of committing crimes while drunk.
That is why it is advised, if you want to drink, do so responsibly.

Streaming that live on ig was a big mistake, but let her live her life, kila msee ana struggles zake and low times

Hehe a drunk fellow speaks a sober mind… Usiwahi write off something someone tells you while ‘drunk’ its just normally truth that they couldn’t when sober…

Duuuuh, following the comments silently to learn more about life from the more experienced

Did we watch different videos?