BETWEEN AN ONLINE ESCORT AND ROADSIDE PROSTITUTE WHO DO YOU PREFER?

A whore on the streets is there to make money using all tricks in the book. Infact, they like those people who cum fast. You are good for business. If you expect a whore to get naked for 2 minute sex then you are very wrong. When I used to fuck whores kuna mwingine nilipata alikuwa na miniskirt pale Rico pub. She didnt remove anything. She just pulled up her skirt and removed her pant on only one leg. So I am smashing her with her pant on one leg. The sex was so horrible. I just cursed myself fir wasting money.

that’s so true… after three minutes anaanza kusema umekaa sana:D:Dongeza pesa…

kabisaa. Alafu 10 minutes to a whore is very different to that of a customer. Ukimwaga story yako ishaisha. Even if you cum in 10 seconds. Ukitaka kuenda round two unaongeza pesa. Its a tough world out here. Maybe you sweet talk her akupee round two at half price.

KFC or Sonford?
Smirnoff or Kibao?
Uber or a matatu?
Durex or Sure?

Tunajua ni wewe

@administrator pea huyu kijana cheo ya Elder na si tafasali

Bendera ikiwa half mast should actually turn you on and syke you up, or are you gay?

High end massage parlour, you choose the girls from a parade, you have a full hour for end to end service (muscles kukandwa kwanza and then the real thing later), and a clean place to shower after. A professional place, just dont exchange phone numbers with the girls, some get clingy after you do them well.

share some of them kwa inpox… I go get a massage

Mdau ati “after doing them well” hao wasichana waKo kazi .

Haha, ni kweli wako kazi, but I made one cum really hard - with all the shakingm mwili kuwa moto, and made a mistake of giving her my number. Had to block her.

College girls pekee chipo, kuku, tusker cider, ka ngwai, alafu mechi

Nirushie hio number, don’t mind clingy girls

Street prostitutes are too risky for me. It seems too random, looking for girls literally in the streets. I know some of you consider escorts the same as roadside prostitutes but I would disagree. I think that online escort girls are a league above roadside prostitutes in terms of prestige and quality. I have found a girl on this website https://www.majorescorts.co.uk . We have amazing chemistry, we enjoy each other’s company and I am a regular client of hers. I could never compare her to some of the roadside prostitutes know of.

“At first, I also ordered an escort through some private telegram channels or directly. But, you know, it’s not always safe. Something unexpected can always happen. Therefore, a friend advised me of a website where you can even order ts escorts. I tried it a couple of times and was satisfied with their services. Prompt response, high-quality work. I had a funny situation when a person did not come to a meeting at all. It turned out that he had mixed up the addresses and I had to wait an extra hour. Have you ever had funny situations with an escort?”

Online kitu gani? Roadside, unachagua kitu unaona live live and direct paap!

Everytime I order a dude online…:confused:
Cc: @Coronatities :smiley: do you suffer like me ?

[ATTACH=full]388182[/ATTACH]