Bible theory

the Quran shares some of the stories and personalities in the Bible, doesn’t it?

Nategea jibu lake, maanake bible ni hekaya, na amekubaliana na hayo…

The same UFO’s went to the middle east &India . Actually sijui when Alexander the great tried to invade India, his army was attacked by UFOS

It does. But Bible has highly been manipulated over time

Man, nikiii! Story story ya Quran tueke kaaando. We can’t compromise that. It’s HOLY

Sawa sheikh makaburi…

Rwimbo rwa Solomoni.

Irabeta rìa mbere.
Mùndù wa nja.

2: Taamumunya na kanua gaaku;wendo waku-rì, ni mwega gùkìra ndibei.
3. Maguta macio wìhakìte mena mutarariko mwega;rìtwa rìaku no ta maguta macio. Hatiri mùirììtu o na ùmwe utakwendete

Who told you that?

In the bible they discribe goats and cows and no mention of dinosaur

Translation plz

You read the whole Bible in the morning?

not even aurochses

And what does science tell you about that, did human exist alongside Dinosaurs? Who came first? How did they come to be?

There’s no such things as extraterrestrials, the earth is all there is, what they want you to believe is aliens are demons. But don’t take my word for it, research the flat earth model. Winter is coming folks, and everything that comes with it. The great deception is coming.

Hmmmmm good question never asked tht

God is al powerful right y can he just kill the devil and we all be free ama and if the devil is powers how does he gets the power to convinced us to sin

He is orderly and He has a plan. You do your part and leave Him to His.

It’s confusing but he says somethings are hidden not even the wise men and women will know

a tree with lots of fruit gets stoned daily

Theology and psychology may have something in common which I am yet to find out.