Body Positivity Hypocrisy.

Petite all the way for me. Kitu unaweza inua juu ya hewa na kupiga ma deep strokes. Nimekula bbws…they aint flexible

Tossing a woman around and picking her up during sex inakuanga tamu sana.
I’m almost missing my petite ex.

(Sike -that bitch can rot in hell)

I love A-plus women but don’t fukc them. Hio ni body shaming

Wewe,let people enjoy things…
[ATTACH=full]401572[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]401573[/ATTACH]

I was being ironical toots.

Well, I don’t really know how to treat fat people. On the one hand, they have the right to look the way they want. It is their personal choice and there is nothing we should blame them for. Some of the people simply cannot do anything with their extraweight. They go through so many diets and exercises but they cannot achieve the results which they would be happy with. As for me, I don’t like the way fat people look and they don’t attract me, however, I know that there are so many people who like fat women. Anyway, the body size doesn’t really affect the personality and there are many fat people who are nice guys to talk to.
Everybody has the right whether to be happy with their bodies or not.