Bondo.

Did you take anti malaria…
Ya huko apan mcheso.

So cheque imeruka na uko na black label, so ingelipwa Si ungekua na NGILENIFINDICHI

Wacha waongee saa hii. Baada ya wao kuiba kura mara ya nne watahitaji passport na visa kufika huko.

You are one very tribal and useless old man, wisdom comes with age but you replaced “wisdom” with “stupidity”.

Die old man, die!

Its Bondo…

:eek:
Wishful thinking…I will never need a passport to travel anywhere in MY country.

Enjoy yourself ma’am :slight_smile: :stuck_out_tongue:

Mtu asikusumbue mingikiress birrionaire. Enjoy like a boss. Bora usilete mtoi kukipikwa chapo ama githeri analia.

Jamaa si unachukia Greeks bana…Wassap.

mkipendwa hamupendeki bana

And I was in team UOTP and nigga still attacks me. :confused:

we can’t trust you,

Imagine. Hawa wasee live in denial bana. They think that in real The kenyarras and Jakuons are mortal enemies. Take it easy and Tembea kenia.

Hehehe… githeri,nduma,omena,matoke etc…lazima wale ama walale njaa

You and ?

my people

Had forgotten…thanks nitatafuta kesho.

You have a problem…what is the definition of a Native? So if I ask you what is your native language utasema umekuwa put at the same level na an animal e.g a jackass?

and why should you ask me about my native language kama sio thesis kuihusu unafanya?ni uweze kuni profile

no problem, huyu ni UOTP:):slight_smile: