BONI FOREST

My point exactly. They also used other very incoventional ways of fighting.

Ata Mimi nashangaa…
I would have thought the idea would be to keep it quiet and then one evening level that Forest with bombs while Manning strategic exit points.
But what do I know?

Dig tunnels, how fast ama wao ni fuko??

He he he he he he he!

Nimesema na nitasema; the average African has the IQ of a constipated baboon. Like the ‘generals’ I am seein here.

Let me explain.

The army warned everybody good to vacate the forest because they have intel the terrorists have camps there. Camps mean the guys have to cook with fire which is very very easily picked up using thermal imaging by drones flying 30,000 above. Those camps are then triangulated and vaporised by gunships or F5s.

You don’t want to kill a lot of your own people grazing cattle and looking for honey so you tell them to move out. And no, you don’t watch movies and come telling us here about platoons, that’s downright silly (Just post some other shit about kienyejis and GMOs, whatever).

PS: The Americans and Iraqis announced almost a year before that they were going to attack Mosul. You keyboard ‘generals’ think they were stupid too?

What is to stop the Al shababs walking out together with the good honey hunters and abandoning their camps only to return after the vaporisation of the camps?
(Asking for the average African with an IQ of a constipated baboon)

na vile its such a small area with fences and gates to man

The al Shabaab can’t walk out on the Kenyan side like the civvies - they’ll be smoked. On the Somalia side, they’ll have to walk 500kms to exit (Boni is that vast), so they are basically trapped. Their being there was supposed to be long-term.

I have to educate myself on this Boni forest.

You speak as if you are with them on the ground.

Bitter old man!

and while at it look up lake bodhei, one of the most serene and pristine places in kenya with perhaps the second largest concentration of hippos in kenya…

Reminds me of operation Okoa Maisha in mt. Elgon. The build up was just hilarious. Which combatant would stay around with such announcements and build ups?

Another thing is that alshabab is an enemy within

It’s big enough for elephants to live in

Tell them. As they sleep alot is going on. When they hear of bombing,they think Kenya is going all nuclear on the forest and voila the whole forest goes under.

The order to vacate has three effects…
saving an ordinary Kenyan who might have been in the forest for a medicinal tuber without permit or an actross driver who is defaecating in the forest. Or neibas to the forest since private property a km away from boundaries of a forest actually looks like a forest.

Nab the shaitaans scared of such bombings from their hideouts. Nothing is orgasmic to a soldier than running after a target while aboard a helicopter and blowing the enemy’s ass to smithereens. Its fun and with advantage of view from the sky,its hilarious. Tumu alshaitun tunachomoka Kama kumi tunajificha pale…twingine ishirini tunakimbia hivi. On ground wako 500m apart. On air wako 2mm away. Unachukua position Na kusema over radio…targets on site sir…the voice that comes to the cockpit n earpieces is…Engage!!!..and a reply…Roger that sir. What follows is applause n cheers in the cockpit followed by Motherfuckers…then targets destroyed. In that same time the army is closing in. A choking fleeing alshaitun meets a soldier whose reflex capability of fight n flight was disengaged many years ago. The alshaitun is dead in just under 1 nanosecond.

And three actually bomb the bony asses

Wanna suck the bitterness outama nuts. I’ll be much obliged, sir.

Very gay comment

ouch! that will sting…like a scorpion to the buttock…:D:D:D:D:D:D

Keyboard warriors. Let Kdf do it’s job

keyboard Generals sasa.Alkebab specialists sio? Watu wanalala nje kama lorry hili wewe ulale poa na ufikishe threshold alafu uko na confidence ya kusema KDF hawajui any! :frowning: Nongwe nyinyi.