BREAKING NEWS: David Ndii

:D:D:D:D:D:D. Low blow.

The only English word I can think of that comes is ‘petulant’ which basically means “arrogant and proud”

wakanesa ndûrîka is arrogant not mwenda wazimu

Ní ándù à ríká so it’s somewhat acceptable.

Nuu ureta ndurika? :smiley:

So nowadays presidency imekuwa ni kama jokes kwa kikao cha wamama. Every khasia ni kurushia tu Uhunye maneno … he’s a failure yes but ofisi ni muhimu i.respectiwe

I agree with you… on the spoilt brat part of Ndii… but he sounds like one! The difference between spoilt brats and arrogant ones is very thin and as a matter of certainty briddled with levels of foolishness and lack of wisdom that they can easily be equated!!

I endorse the message from mzito Ndii. @gashwin huyu jamaa ni nani?
[MEDIA=twitter]1154301290895331328[/MEDIA]

Are you sure “ndurika” means mwenda wazimu…nada

Mani vulgar Kikuyu is not good for the eyes.I can’t read this without looking over my shoulders

Kunalingana na vile anajibeba

I endorse the message of Dr. Ndii.

Just this financial year, one ministry alone managed to loot close to 17billion in a ghost project. The minister hasn’t been fired nor has the money been recovered. Yet counties are being told there’s no money? Nansenz

Ndurika is a spoilt brat.

You missed the point by a million miles!

:D:D maliseni konyagi!!!

:smiley: muthamaki ee ndithi, na dawa cia aguruki cineanwo, aguruki a dunyu maheo mahone.

Ouch

@Chloe why did you block me?

Ishikeni kabisa Jah anawaona.

Kama wewe