BREAKING NEWS :

noogle, ni typo. weka hapo years

Mbwa ya kuweka ka compond iko na watoto ni Golden Retriever pekee. Big but friendly, ata kifaranga haiwes umiza.
http://cdn3-www.dogtime.com/assets/uploads/2015/06/file_4318_column_golden-retriever.jpg

Why would someone put such a dog as a pet.If i was/were to have a dog.I would have those small white dogs i see roaming where i live.

Still donā€™t know what gender you is. You confuse a lot

@Meria Mata Come and explain here.

hehehehe. You do know thereā€™s also a blue handle called Pseudonyms right?

When I was young we had a dobberman, it had to be put down after it attacked everyone and no one could leave their house for half a day. That dog was wild, it even attacked my father who was his master

Ooh. Thought its your other pseudo handleā€¦

No itā€™s not. Always check on the blue/pink color when you see a post by either of us.

hizo unaziitanga ukiwa kwa barabara to avoid hitting a corner and just happening upon them, zitakurarua sana!

your father should have just bit its ear to stamp his authority

Year of itā€™s birth?year it bit itā€™s master?

Nugu! Wacha kuniaribia biashara. Doberman are highly intelligent and extremely loyal.

Poodle? Mwanaume anatembea na poodle looks gayish.

:DNaweka mbwa kamba kwa shingo natembea nayo mtaani.Kwani kuna nini?

[ATTACH=full]127157[/ATTACH]

These ones looks like that @introvert dog.

I read somewhere owner alimezwa na na 3 of his own pit mastiffs after he resisted attempts by the authorities to have them killed after they had attacked him.

Eventually after the fatal attack they were killed.

How can a stable fit grown up be killed by a dog?I donā€™t get it.

Was he white? People are too attached to pets in the west.