Bunyala Salvage Motors

Is my hyundai rare or obsolete?

Not sure. Na vile Hyundai wako na SUV mzito mzito nowadays like akina SantaFe and Tucson!! Kenya is truly a Toyota country.

Sijakuwa kwa hio biz for the last 4 years, so im not sure bei zinakaa aje, but if you go to the salvage yards unaweza angukia deal.

Shukran

sababu hakuna kitu unajua. google it if you want to.

Bro sitabishana na wewe hii ni common knowledge, nimwapi umesikia mtu anaitisha title ya gari

There are such places. I was talking about salvage title because I know there are places such things are used to control how cars are sold according to their history. Unapinga tu juu hujawahi sikia.
[ATTACH=full]225082[/ATTACH]

“North America”… not kenya. Enda pale show room ya magari kiambu road ama ngong road uitishe title usikie ile jibu utapewa

Wacheni vita haina miguu. But si ulikua umejitetea na sijui pages bla bla bla.

About the salvage prices, haikosi ni shenz inaitwa Denis Kiarie Njihia or something amepost hizo bei. That kid is special. Ku overprice junk. SMH. Please stay away from salvages. In addition to the damage you can see, most have internal organs harvested. Expect missing sensors, auxiliaries and catalytic converters. Hio biz ina wenyewe usitoke kichaka and expect kusaidika.

Brand new? Mm ndo sikusoma jameni…