Fonts
boot Animation
installing New Roms
lucky patcher
Titanium Back up
xposed

nyi hamjui utamu ya ku root simu

I can install custom rom kwa simu bila kuroot

Rooting Tecno… Well… if all those other methods you saying don’t really work. Try using mobogenie.exe app to root it. Works perfectly and never disappoints.

My personal best :smiley: … Umebonga mzae

U can overclock the CPU of a rooted android to boost performance… Not to mention uninstallin bloatwares

Hacking as well… MitM attacks to be specific

Ngoja miezi mbili hivi,alafu marooting software zi upgradiwe kuweza kuroot Tecno Camon C8,Ata LG yangu haikuweza but after ma Upgrade ya Hizi masoftware iRoot ikaweza

whatsapp+ u can hide hizo mablue ticks so that hakuna mtu anajua umesoma hio texts…

Hovatek.com hao ndio Kama xda ya mtk devices

Ebu try framaroot then install supersu

framaroot doesnt support it

try using kingo root app,inaeza kuokolea…jus download,install it the run it,make sure u have internet connection,if that doesnt work,try this …

[SIZE=3]METHOD 1[/SIZE]
Before you proceed credits to Team hovatek for this method of rooting Tecno Camon C8 Android device. (Updated: 24th October, 2015)

REREQUIREMENTS

[li]PC + Internet connection[/li][li]SP Flash tool[/li][li]Perseverance.[/li][/ul]
STEPS

[ol]
[li]Download SuperSU.zip here[/li][li]Move SuperSU.zip to phone’s SD card[/li][li]Download the ported TWRP for Tecno C8 here. (Credits to Team Hovatek)[/li][li]Next is to unzip the TWRP zip file.[/li][li]Download SP Flashtool here then flash the recovery image into your Tecno Camon C8 via flash tool (Are you new to SP Flashtool, click here to see How To Guide.)[/li][li]After flashing, boot the phone into TWRP recovery mode (by Holding the Volume Up + Power button for 5 seconds)[/li][li]In TWRP recovery, Choose install zip from sdcard (to Choose zip from sdcard use volume up and down navigate up and down then choose the Supersu.zip file from the root of your sdcard.)[/li][li]Scroll to yes and install, after a successful flashing go back and reboot your device.[/li][/ol]
[SIZE=3]METHOD 2[/SIZE]
STEPS.

1. Download this zip file here. (it contains SU)
  2. Copy/Move file to SD card.
  3. Power off your android device.
  4. Boot to recovery, to do that hold down Power button + Volume up, (it may differ in other android device running the same chipset)
  5. Navigate and select Recovery mode (Volume up = Navigate while Volume down = Select)
  6. Navigate and select “Apply update from SD card(Volume up & down = navigate while Power button = Select)
  7. Select zip file you copied/moved to your SD card.
  8. Immediately after the update has taken place, it will automatically take you back to Recovery screen.
  9. Navigate and click Reboot system.
  10. That’s all, after reboot, SU must have been flashed into your device.

Download Root Checker from Google play store to verify that your device have been properly rooted. If you’re successful in carrying out those steps, then you have succeeded in rooting your Tecno Camon C8 device.

haionekani kwa sp flashtool

for flash tool to work,u need to download adb drivers ndio comp yako ikuwe able to read ur phone,follow io link ya flashtool to download the adb drivers or if its deleted,follow this link,www.romkingz.blogspot.com

Mi nli root c8 na cwm, twrp ilikataa kabisa… Niko na problem moja lakini, phone inacharge slower than usual

Mashmallow ama ? Juu once rooted that bad boy with twrp ya hovatek

Apana lollipop tu… Kwanza ilikataa ku upgrade to marshmellow even after flashing that zip. Sijui nini mbaya

You don’t upgrade a rooted phone directly though . Ungedownload image and flash via pc

Sikuwa nmeroot then…nliroot after the upgrade failed. Na sikupata update ya sp flashtool… Nye nlipata ilikua ya custom recovery… Maybe kaa uko na link yake unisave please

Saka online . Mimi hutumia a different phone brand