Car diagnostic Scanner

Honestly speaking, majority of the mechanics I have Met, ni Mimi nawaeleza kitu ya Kufanya. Most are clueless, kazi Tu kuchakurachakura gari ati kuonyesha wanafanya kitu. YouTube animated videos are a very good learning aid, ukiitumia mzuri you will know a lot about your car to the point mechanic hawezi kubeba ujinga.

Thats called learning g from experience … same case na driving , huwezi watch youtube to drive then useme wewe ni driver

Uneza open ua car engine or Gear box over youtube ?

No, I won’t open the engine. But at least when I have a problem with my car, nikipelekea mechanic nitakuwa nimefanya enough research, so mechanic akitafuta shida atleast nitampa clue on where to begin or atleast I won’t be clueless when he is doing his thing

It’s common sense, he just asked if a cheap diagnostic machine will be good, and the answer was yes, at least you can see what the fault is, and if you can fix it, go ahead. Or else take it to mechanic who can.

All what matters in the interest to learn something.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VMmcARsAsbA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4zQXjL-iLVc

Weekend nilikua pale garage i had to take a pic ndo nyinyi watu wa google na youtube mnisaidie, kioo yangu iliwa ina kwama , sahii bado haiko perfect vile i need a new machine…nani atafix na youtube nimlipe [ATTACH=full]287165[/ATTACH]

Upusu

Weka viti upholstery