Car security

wacha nitoke nje nikupigie mbicha ndio uamini

[ATTACH=full]6603[/ATTACH]

My bro has a kawa alarm,cut out,gear lock/handbrake lock and car track…all this can be tampered with but he says at least the thief will have earned it

same here. kaa unataka sema…around 20k.

Thanks @Electronics4u and @mariachi will contact

Those areas around Jeevanjee used to be very notorious for car thieves.

If the idea is to immobilize the car, then a GPS/GPRS tracker is what you need. You can customize notifications as you want them (e.g set it to notify you any time the door is opened, vehicle is switched on, gari ikienda whatever distance you set), set geofences, track it on phone and comp, remotely immobilize the car, etc.

:):slight_smile: Kwani wewe ni jirani ya ol manki, nimemuona hapo mahali.
My take is instal car alarm, weka cut-out na pia weka car track which has a real time car tracking.

Siku hizi wezi wanajua gari poa ni ngumu kuhack. So many opt to car jack. Although there are these newer people who will come with an expert and armed to the teeth with rifles and will spend some time while the mechanic bypasses your car security systems and they take off.

Hii ni shule gani??

[ATTACH=full]6696[/ATTACH]