Carabao cup

Aiyaayaayaaa, I have never seen more comical defending.

2-0

We are done

Mancity score a second goal 2-0

Acha team ichapwe juu it is going nowhere with that ferker Wenker.

Arsenal fan tv is going to be lit

shiet and the next game still in epl is aganist mancity chieth .

Wenger for life. Wapi ile reject Mickey afunge bao.

Na bado this team is not playing champion league for a long time to come. :D:D:D:D. What will they be telling transfer targets. We have a chance to with Europa League and finish 6th… 6th…6th

Upto now this old man hasn’t figured out how to utilize Aubamayeng

Xhaka is not earning his salary. I wonder how he still gets into the first team.

Embarrassing 3-0

3-0, Silva. Chambers anamwangalia tu. Do these guys even train on how to defend?

woi 3

This guy is not even qualified to be a second choice mid for any big European team.

Ongezea Chambers hapo. I think Wenker’s coaching methods are not working.

aaaargh mod delete i thread bwana,haters watatuangamiza bana wololo

Super sub Welbeck ameingia :D:D:D:D.

[ATTACH=full]159596[/ATTACH]

3 nil. Wenger response is to bring in another reject welbeck. He averages 4 goals a season. If he scores all today, he might lift this trophy.:D:D:D:D:D

Yeah na pia kuwa miser when it comes to buying players

:D:D:Dkweli huyu mzee wa uwesmake ni mr bean