Cat fight

Hahaha enyewe this is a typical village. All sorts of people in one place. :D:D:D:D:D

No mbisha, then you should have spared us this long story since it tells us zilch, nothing, nada. What the heck, the comments are more interesting than the story.

Mbisha…

kuna shida gani aki-rewind?

this village is being invaded by judgers, puritans and jehova’s witnesses…

Wewe @Mkufuu instead of arguing na stori mob ungekuwa umesha google na kuleta picha…always cover for your inadequacies bastard! Hebu confirm if what is shown below closely match what u claim to have witnessed

http://i.imgur.com/LHFg9py.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/zkSJxSj.jpg

@Kidinyi you work for Sonko RT?

No, am a barman

Picha ya hao wamama,jamaa akivuta fegi,jamaa akismile or it neva happened.:D:D

I am one lucky bastard!! That’s more like it though hakuna mwenye amevaa tights…at least it gets #teambisha off my neck. http://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_high5.gif

i was wondering why uliamua kuokelea jamaa hekaya…

Wanawake wawili wakipigana kuaimbishana ni lazima. It is the prime goal.

There’s a time I witnessed whores fighting huko Westlands, si ilikuwa drama. Waliraruliana their mini dresses mpaka wakabaki ndethe.

Primo tulikuwa naughty sana, cat fights zilikuwa zinatokea na wasichana wakipandishana maskati yao tulikuwa tunawarukia na kujaribu kuwapenya…since then whenever 2 chics were fighting na watuone walikuwa wanatoka mbio

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D mimi nataka kukamu yeye…

That’s ur comeback?..dont hit me with ur handbag

Sawa Mollis;)

Ooh now you scared of handbags niccur? Don’t girls hit you back with handbags when you try to rape them in your room? Ooh wait… they aren’t old enough to carry handbags.

Well at least he is contributing something to this village what are you doing?? Calm your balls MF

I have balls…You dont have any. Here is a tampon for you.
…/´¯/)
…,/¯…/
…/…/
…/´¯/‘…’/´¯¯`·¸
…/‘/…/…/…/¨¯\
…(’(…´…´… ¯~/‘…’)
….…‘…/
…’'….… _.·´
….…(
….….…

Hahaha…

Hahaha…this village is made up of crazy people…nice narration skills anyway