Champions League Resumes....

hehe you put a home win? some teams unawacha tu based on the odd spreads. did you see ajax u19 vs legia u19? 1.14 - 13. Game ended 0-2.

i’ll post my slip shortly.

Spartak ni meffi

:D:D last seconds jo…

Dortmund/Tottenham odds are shifting in favour of Dortmund. Any reason why? Lineups ni the full first team for both teams.

monaco is last in their list. do you think they will take this tournament seriously?

hapo i dont see the reason, ama maybe due to the inclusion of Sanchez who played as a right back, but its likely he will play central, and their formation now looks defensive with 4 playing at the back.
Under inakaa kuiva, but by the look of things BvB wanaeza toa ndani mara mbili, za Hurricane…

Prediction noma, hio na ya liverpool…

9mins

Still dont know which game to watch tonight…good thing my bets are still active. One running today and tomorrow

Sevilla vs Liverpool ss5

Need slip ya okoa jahazi @1776

ya lpool nimewacha juu siwezi isoma.

My high risk of 150 odds

[ATTACH=full]140477[/ATTACH]

my medium risk of 11 odds

[ATTACH=full]140478[/ATTACH]

My Low Risk ni
Monaco, Dortmund GG, Aston Villa FT1 and City HTFT 1/1+2.5

BVB/TOT ikinibore nione iyo ya Liverpool

aaaaa nimesahau kuwekelea pale kwa league

Leipzig already 2 goals ahead, this is football

Bet inaungua chameni, serikali tunaumia…

Tulia hadi the last whistle, a come back is likely

Monaco ofyo kabisa when it comes to comebacks. They will also get a thrashing from Porto…

ndio maana niliuliza hii swali

mnaona lpool wakiriot :D:D