CHAN 2018

Those stadiums you are talking about do not even satisfy international standards.

Wewe unafikiria gampein zitafanywa na nini? Paybill?

zile CGI za 5 stadia Itumbi aliweka ziko wapi ?

Then how did we qualify to be allowed to host the games without the stadiums

The bid contained the promised Jubilee stadia, which were never completed on time. And the current toxic political atmosphere didn’t do Kenya any favours.

those are cattle grazing fields

D

Don’t ask. You know, I know, everyone knows.

since 2014 wamekua wakifanya nini…enyewe these guys are jokers

So unaelewa wakenya na kufanya vitu last minute…hehe

Kwanza after Rio scandal he should have been fired but this being alternate universe called Kenya he continues being a CS.

Wario is a disgrace, the stripping of rights means we will be banned from CHAN for sometime (most probably considering that even next year’s edition we won’t be playing) then we risk a FIFA ban due to the high court’s decision for KPL to revert to 16 teams.

KPL pia nasikia ni cartel, Bob Munro, Jack Oguda and others are involved in some dirty affairs.

Where in the world have teams been suspended with 8 games left in the league? what happens to Nakumatt and Zoo Kericho? The table will change because their games will be considered null and void and it will affect all teams. Nowonder supersport left they couldn’t keep up with all this drama

Call a spade a spade.football is dominated by nasa leaning tribes.so gava wakalenga.jubilee leaning sports hosted world championship let alone mere Africa.

@spear fafanua

political atmosphere in the country ndo imefanya hio kitu ikatolewa nothing more…then the infighting at the football federation

Kenya was simply not ready to host CHAN.

Political climate prevented Jubilee from building stadia over the course of 4+ years.
Maajabu haya.

those are cattle grazing fields

D

Don’t ask. You know, I know, everyone knows.

since 2014 wamekua wakifanya nini…enyewe these guys are jokers