Checki Maneno....

I have a pal who brings in carbon fibre bikes from europe for sale. He was selling me his old one last year but i didnt have money at the time. Maybe i’ll get one this year

Nice i miss my boda boda back in majengo town vihiga

Lakini umenishtua na hii…
“Yo, The.Black where are we headed to…” and I raise my right hand and shout back, we enter the forest and bang

@The.Black.Templar sio siri I admire your bike, only that sijui kama ntawesa hio episode ya cheki maneno.
ION hiso miguu sinabonda hio rim do they belong to you by any chance?

Aki @vuja de …ur crazzzy …nicmecheka yangu yote

Cheki maneno…
You should thank me… You finally biked in Karura!
Aaaaiiii…cheki maneno!

hehehehe, ziii lakini naeza buy niepukane na fombe.

You should get one, then join the series

The adventures of @vuja de checking maneno[ATTACH=full]6054[/ATTACH]

@Purr_27, hii trek si ni kali? Ni ya @Supu don [ATTACH=full]6055[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]6056[/ATTACH]

Hehe thanks man…you should try a journey starts with the first step. Mbona unataka kujua kama ni miguu zangu

ulikuwa wapi and I was looking out for you…a lady in a thong

Nunua, great way to spend the weekends

Relax buda…why are you always this depressing?

I saw the exact same thing!!! I thought it was just me, ndiyo nikanyamaza!!:D:D:D:D

Arent you the one who keeps on saying you dont believe in the Bible??? and stop playing the victim in all things. Its tiring

Kwani whats wrong with that? I dont get what you guys saw or thought

@The.Black.Templar, forest and bang when used in the same sentence, conjure up misleading images… Hehe

Manki wacha wivu.

If you get a hobby besides ktalk, you will also have something sensible to write on Mondays, instead of that kiwaaru on your throat.

And ION, you featured in my dream sato night. Are you an albino?